Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 42 Reviews

Walking orgasms, 'Fro violation, and the strange forms of love...FINAL CHAPTER, GUYS!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/18 - Updated: 2012/03/19 - 5064 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Sleeping7Beast 2012-03-18 06:58:17 PM

    That was the perfect ending! This whole story was so awesome! It made me laugh so hard!!! Great job! no. AWESOME FANTASTIC SNAIL LOVING AWESOME STORY!!!!

    -SB
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) amos222 2012-03-18 07:45:19 PM

    Wait, so how many dicks does he have? You never said. That will haunt me for the rest of my life, and my entire existence will be superfiticial until you write a sequel (hey hey, that would rock!) and reveal to the world, hopefully in a really hot, steamy sex scene, how many penises Frankie has.

    But that can wait as long as you want, because that ending was super perfect and I literally got a nosebleed while reading it. It was intense. Thank you do much for writing this. I'm really going to miss it.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-03-18 08:15:07 PM

    omfg! XD I can't believe Gerard actually asked Frank that. XD
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I can't believe this is over!!! cue big fat tears :'( i will miss this. it is beyond amazing! & hilarious!! XD
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2012-03-18 08:20:49 PM

    Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!! I'm gonna cry! I can't belive this ended!
    I fucking loved this so fucking much! I mean it! A LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT! I'd reaaally like if you will write like a second part of this, I mean, Gee and Frankie are boyfriends... Anyway, this was amazing! I LOVE YOU! Thank you so much for this amazing story :')
    You gave this a really well deserved end.
    -sniff-
    xoxoShary
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Radioactivefury12Mcr 2012-03-18 10:44:02 PM

    thank YOU for writing this! You have no idea how much I love your story! I don't really know what to do with my life now since it's over -cries-
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-03-18 10:57:14 PM

    NOO IT CAME TO THE END!!!
    I loved this story with all my heart and the final chapter was awesome too. It was really helarious when Ray came in the store 'cause the way you discribed him,he was quite a scene :)
    I feel so happy for Gerard. I like really do. He deserves it. And now,in some time,maybe Frank and Gerard will get little snails Felicity and Bandit.
    I just want to thank you for writing the story cause it was really nice and funny. You are an awesome author,no doubt.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) VampireBatmanLove 2012-03-19 09:13:57 AM

    this was the very first fanfiction i ever read, im so sad its over, im gonna miss it, i literally screamed when i checked my Email and saw you updated, i cant wait to read your new story, you're deff my favorite writer!! when you first said you were done writing i was like I DONT WANT TO GET A LIFE, but since you're gonna keep writing a new story, i dont have to :3 so amazing!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Razor2therosary97 2012-03-19 09:47:41 AM

    I do not like the fact that this story's ending! You need to write a sequel or something!!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) StormVandal 2012-03-19 10:07:36 AM

    I can't believe it's over sniffles. I LOVE THIS STORY.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2012-03-19 10:38:24 AM

    I cannot believe its over.


    sobs

    But it was soooooo goooood. Such an amazing journey. Thanks for letting m be a part of it.

    Can't wait for your new one.

    Author's response

    Yay, glad you liked it (: Thanks so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634395
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories