Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 42 Reviews

Walking orgasms, 'Fro violation, and the strange forms of love...FINAL CHAPTER, GUYS!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/18 - Updated: 2012/03/19 - 5064 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-03-19 11:48:52 AM

    BEST. ENDING. EVA.

    Seriously, that last line? Had me in stitches. As did the whole chapter. As did the whole story for Chrissake! You have made something to be proud of here, as you can obviously tell from your MAHOOSIVE following. You've practically set up your own cult! A good one!

    So, so cute. I was like "n'aaaaaw" and "aaaaaaw" and other words which sound very similar. Thanks so much for this story, it's brightened up quite a few of my days.

    Sigh. What to read now? Guess I'll just go stalk some of your other fics! XD

    SF

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you! I feel all stupidly smiley after reading your review :L I know I've said this before, but it really means a lot you've stuck with this- I really value your opinions (:
    Thanks for reviewing :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-03-19 12:50:03 PM

    This is one of the best fucking storys I've read. Great job, and I'm sad its over, but GREAT JOB! _appluads_

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! :'D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2012-03-19 01:23:17 PM

    NOOO! WHY IS IT OVER!! THIS IS THE BEST.. :D
    I love your writing. :3
    And that end, that was the best. xD
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-23 09:49:37 AM

    omgomg, i'm dying here. THANK YOU!!!

    i noticed you had updated earlier this week but i didn't have time to read this wonderful, wonderful last chapter then so i had to wait DX but it definitely was worth it! dammit, girl, you made my day! i love this story with all my heart even though it's over now - and what an ending it had. gosh, i just want to thank you for ever writing this story - it's cheered me up many, many times! i'll be reading your other stories in the future so please keep up with your amazing writing and brightening my day from now on (:
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2012-03-24 05:14:22 AM

    Ohmyfuckinggod.
    x'D
    This story was fucking hilarious. I laughed so hard:'). I'm really sad this is over because this story could always turn me from a shit mood into a good mood:(.
    You are an amazing writing btw.
    No book or story has ever made me laugh this much. It would be fucking awesome as a movie,but that's probably not even possible. D;
    Anywaay,keep up the good work with your other stories!
    -Eleah
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-03-25 09:01:42 PM

    K, so, this is kinda late, but I just wanted to say:
    THIS WAS FUCKING AWESOME. I couldn't stop laughing. My mom thinks I'm insane now, because all Ive don't for the past hour is stare at my laptop and laugh hysterically.
    But seriously, best. story. ever.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Battery_Star 2012-04-03 03:01:43 AM

    Hey! I just finished reading this story through a second time, and its absolutely amazing! I was wondering though, if you could write the whole story in Frank's POV? Because it would be kinda interesting to see what's going on in his head and not just gerards and I think it would make for a good story. Its just an idea, but it would be kinda awesome.

    BS xo.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MaxHelyersSecretWife 2012-04-07 08:06:01 AM

    This has to be the most awesome fan fic in the world!!! The number of times my mother gave me funny looks for laughing really loudly :') I have five more words to say...
    SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!!!!!
    Thankyou, you are amazing!
    I have the urge to print the story off and reading it again and again! :3

    Author's response

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!! :'D I'm considering a sequel...but I don't know yet- I don't want to do a really shitty sequel and spoil it, y'know?
    YOU are amazing for reviewing. Thank you so much for such a lovely review- made my day!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) DangerHeartxo 2012-06-20 08:11:00 AM

    SEEQQQUUUUEEEEELLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!
    Omfg BEST THING I'VE EVER READ IN MYNLIFE.
    I laughed so hard at the platypus part! Omg!!
    You are a talented author!
    I am sooooo tempted to print this off so that I can read it whenever I want without switching on the computer!
    Omg, my family kept giving me odd looks cos I was laughing like a Kookaburra on crack! :')
    Dude you're AMAZIIINNNNNGGGG!!!!

    Author's response

    OHMYFRANKINGGERARD, Thank you! :D It really means a lot you've taken the time to review and I'm so glad you liked it; I am actually considering a sequel, and am in the process of re-writing this, so keep your eyes peeled for updates!

    Thanks again :D

    Lucy X_O
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-06-24 03:39:50 PM

    HOLY MOTHER FUCKING MEESE! This was the BEST fanfiction that I have EVER EVER read! And believe me sweetheart I have read a lot of fanfics! This was truly AMAZING! Just ask my sister how much I love this story! I refused to put my laptop down last night, then snuck into the lounge room to continue reading! This. Was. Incredible! HOLY SHIT YOU ARE AMAZING!

    ~Always Leaves Love Alexandra

    Author's response

    AWWW, thank you SO much :'D I'm so happy you liked it and it really means so much you've taken the time to leave such a nice review. THANK YOU!! xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488926
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories