Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Running

Running

by Dessmonda 11 Reviews

Archie and Atlanta go for a run in the park, what could happen? Set after the titans defeat Cronus. Archie/Atlanta

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2006/06/30 - Updated: 2006/06/30 - 663 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Running

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-06-30 04:16:09 PM

    Aww thats so sweet! Hope you update Fate and Destiny(sp): why me? Soon.

    Author's response

    Thanks! At first I had a diffrent ending but I lub the one I used. I will try to update very soon I promise! After all it is summer and I'm not doing anything...Anyways glad you liked the story!
  • Running

    (#) crazy_reviewer 2006-07-02 10:51:33 AM

    That was SO cute!! I loved it!
    crickets applaud
    My crickets loved it too!
  • Running

    (#) Marvin 2006-07-03 05:43:52 AM

    This is a great story and a fantasticending. I'm not sure if you're continuing it because it seems that ending would end it but, maybe you should come up an additional story. It'd be fun I think to plan a heroes wedding. ^^
  • Running

    (#) syphonycometh 2006-07-03 10:18:30 AM

    Do you and Marvin know each other? I've just read your story- Now I'm just plain out curious. Did I miss something? As for my review: You have very impressive grammar! You managed to explain everything without that rediculous detail those old authors like to use!
    I'll be reading more of your works if you don't mind!

    Author's response

    Yes Marvin adn I know each other. Your review is making my ego swell up! Thanks for the comment, adn of course I don't mind if you read more of my stories!
  • Running

    (#) Elsask 2006-07-05 01:58:45 PM

    that was so good, and that little twist on the end was awesome!
  • Running

    (#) Elsask 2006-07-05 04:10:31 PM

    that was so good, and that little twist on the end was awesome!
  • Running

    (#) FullmetalDoom 2006-11-17 07:37:15 PM

    Aw that is so cute.
  • Running

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-10 10:00:41 AM

    SO CUTE!!! AWWES!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602825
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories