Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Night Before

The Night Before

by Cypher3au 59 Reviews

The night before Bill and Fleur's wedding was one that Harry would remember vividly for a long time...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Fleur, Harry - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/07/06 - Updated: 2006/07/06 - 2697 words

Reviews

  • The Night Before

    (#) darkov 2006-07-06 07:28:49 AM

    I hope you continue this story. HP/FD is the best pairing ever. update soon.
  • The Night Before

    (#) shawnpickett 2006-07-06 07:45:42 AM

    Well that was an interesting twist. I suspected something when you had Harry react to the stripper the way you did, but I didn't suspect it would be that bad. I hope you plan more of this. Gene Spliced Harry is a fun romp, and I eagerly await more, but this had serious potential as well.
  • The Night Before

    (#) honebar 2006-07-06 12:08:02 PM

    Wow that story was HOT HOT HOT! I have to say I enjoy all of your writings. An this was yet another good one. I want some of that candy. ^_~
  • The Night Before

    (#) Lira_Snape 2006-07-06 12:11:09 PM

    shudders and cries Quite dark.
    If you write a sequel, that would be interesting, though. Hoping that someone survives!
  • The Night Before

    (#) Locathah 2006-07-06 02:59:04 PM

    :: blinks ::

    Christ... is there anyone you're NOT planning on slaughtering? :o I death here and there is understandable but that was down right distressing :(

    :: wonders what the HP characters did to piss the author off ::

    Though I coudln't help but notice that Fleur just swore herself to Harry for the rest of her life... though I'm sure that was part of the point.

    Still :(

    And how did one person take out the building and everyone in it? If SHE'S that powerful.... then who needs Voldemort?
  • The Night Before

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2006-07-06 04:28:02 PM

    I can't tell you how glad I am that you decided to continue this, it's fantastic.

    Also looking forward to more of GSH.
  • The Night Before

    (#) wolfe3 2006-07-07 12:52:40 AM

    hot
  • The Night Before

    (#) telmah 2006-07-07 07:37:40 AM

    provocative beginning! If you are going to leave this as a one-shot can I suggest you submit it as a challenge on sites like the yahoo group pottersplace3 for authors to turn this into a story. There are so many possibilites. PWP would be a waste of the potential of this beginning. You could do angsty- harry learning, angry harry, single-ship Harry/fleur, harry/harem, Harry who finds he is not interested in that kind of relationship with fleur dealing with the responsibility of her binding vow. The possibilities are endless.
    Like I said, a very provocative fic. I hope it is just a beginning.
    Thank you for sharing your time and talent with us.
    -Telmah
  • The Night Before

    (#) zaxxon 2006-07-07 10:05:33 AM

    This is different... I was expecting that Mistress Shadow would turn out to be Molly Weasley or even a female Hogwarts Professor... not an assassin for hire.

    I am a bit confused as to what happened... but then I was just concentrating on the Harry part.

    So all the guys at the bachellor party were killed? And Remus's severed head was giving to Narcisa?

    Don't see how this could be a oneshot.
    Had you concentrated just on Harry+Fluer, I could see this as a oneshot... but with the rest you thrown in... I have to ask, what's going, and what happens next?
  • The Night Before

    (#) Dragon451 2006-07-07 06:28:43 PM

    A great start for a story. I hope to see more soon. I am curious about what will happen with Fleur's oath. Does this make her accidentally Harry's wife or his property.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666099
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories