Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Night Before

The Night Before

by Cypher3au 59 Reviews

The night before Bill and Fleur's wedding was one that Harry would remember vividly for a long time...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Fleur, Harry - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/07/06 - Updated: 2006/07/06 - 2697 words

Reviews

  • The Night Before

    (#) Shadowstar 2006-07-16 10:38:14 PM

    This is a vary good story and you should write more it could teren out to be a long and intresting story if you do it wright.
  • The Night Before

    (#) Vayne 2006-07-29 10:21:19 AM

    Wow, that was a great story. A nice mix of PWP and actual plot; I'd really like to see it developed. I absolutely loved Fleur's vow; since she pretty much specified it had to be her and Bill's wedding vows she's effectively Harry's now, and if Gene-Spliced is anything to go by I'd imagine if you continued Tonks would be coming to Harry for 'comfort' after Remus' death. While I definitely don't want to distract you from Gene-Spliced (which is one of my favourite fics) it'd be great to see this continued as well.
  • The Night Before

    (#) greatputt 2006-08-17 07:50:29 AM

    great chapter, hope to see this story and GSH updated soon. both are excellent stories
  • The Night Before

    (#) alfred7188 2006-08-20 04:39:04 AM

    hey loved the story. just wanna know if and when your planning to update it?
  • The Night Before

    (#) wolfe3 2006-08-23 05:15:24 PM

    please continue
  • The Night Before

    (#) Bukama 2006-09-25 04:10:28 AM

    Very good chapter.
    I can't wait to see where you'll take this. Considering her fiancee is dead does that mean that Fleur's body is Harry's until his or her dying day?

    It's been a while since you updated this fic as well as GSH are you continuing either or both stories?
    And if you are, is there a possibility of an update any time soon?

    I hope so

    Bukama
  • The Night Before

    (#) Dragen 2006-11-22 04:11:26 AM

    What a great start to the story, is Bill and the rest going to die or not, I'm not sure about that as Narcissa and the assassin were talking about the assassin Portkeying somewhere and killing them, But I think they are going to die.

    I'm also guessing that this might be a Harry/Fleur later on.
  • The Night Before

    (#) grim_kos 2007-02-08 08:46:27 PM

    that was pretty kool.
  • The Night Before

    (#) DarkeGray 2007-02-23 12:34:19 AM

    Great story, hope you update it soon, want to know what happened at the party.
  • The Night Before

    (#) Essedyss 2007-03-06 01:15:43 PM

    I just found this story and I have to say I'm very intrigued. I hope you eventually continue this one, because you could do so much with it. It looks like Shadow killed everyone at the party, burned down the building, and beheaded Remus, which she gave to Narcissa. Plus, the whole thing with Harry and Fleur and Shadow portkeying to apparently kill the rest of the Weasleys. Keep up the good work!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483227
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories