Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Yes, it's another note.

by CosmicZombie 24 Reviews

Sorry. Really, so sorry. Feel free to hate me, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/21 - Updated: 2012/06/21 - 96 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-06-21 09:03:09 AM

    Don't rush yourself, only do what feels right... we will always be here for you, feel free to e-mail me if you need someone to talk to: abbiehudson07@hotmail.com
    I'm very good at listening and cheering people up :3 Feel better soon Honey
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) mychemicalpony 2012-06-21 09:03:45 AM

    No no no no I don't hate you AT ALL. This story is seriously amazing but don't feel like you have to update it because to me, someone's mental health is more important than a story. But please don't give up on life, and yeah I don't know how old you are, but if you're still at school, life for you hasn't started properly yet and you can't give up. But please don't think we all hate you because I'm sure we don't and I know that I don't. Don't take anyone's shit and never let them take you alive!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-06-21 09:03:46 AM

    Oh hey! Don't worry, we will all be waiting for an update no matter how long it takes, You know if you're feeling down you can always talk to me about it, if that helps. I hope you feel better soon, you really deserve to! x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-06-21 09:09:39 AM

    No no no no no, don't ever say that. No one here hates you! I hope you feel better soon, i really do. You know we are all always here for you! Don't rush yourself on the update, I'm sure everyone will be more then happy to wait as long as it means you feel better! xo - A
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BJAisgod 2012-06-21 09:13:04 AM

    dude, I would wait until the day Batman dies for this story to be updated and trust me, that's a long time. You just concentrate on yourself for a while, you deserve to. We can wait, there's no need to rush. I hope you feel better soon and feel free to e-mail me whenever.
    -B.xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MyPurpleZombie 2012-06-21 09:39:01 AM

    don't hurry yourself! take time for just you and learn to love yourself again!
    A lot, A LOT of people on FicWad read and love your stories, who wouldn't- they're amazing! they have so much feeling and heart in them :3
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-21 10:17:36 AM

    Honey, I don't think we could ever hate you, even if you wanted us to. At least I know I couldn't. Take your time, do whatever it takes to be okay again, we can wait. If you need someone to talk to, I'm here for you okay? :] I know what it's like to be depressed and unmotivated.. Just hang in there, things will get better, they always do!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) xojeaniebeanxo 2012-06-21 10:22:09 AM

    Don't rush ever!!!! You are the best writer ever on earth that has ever happened ever, and everyone here loves you!!!! I'm so sorry you're sad. Just know that you are an amazing writer and person.
    Keep being awesome!!

    -Jean Marie
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-06-21 11:03:13 AM

    Think happy thoughts! It's okay, we don't hate you, we understand and you shouldn't hate yourself, only an amazing person could write such amazing stories, we love you!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-06-21 11:44:09 AM

    There's no need to rush, and even though it would be awesome if it was updated now, don't push yourself. We all love your stories!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667720
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories