Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Yes, it's another note.

by CosmicZombie 24 Reviews

Sorry. Really, so sorry. Feel free to hate me, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/21 - Updated: 2012/06/21 - 96 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Jacks_Demons 2012-06-21 12:08:21 PM

    I love you, a bushle and a peck, a bushle and a peck and a hug around the neck, you bet your pretty head I do....


    I dunno if you've heard that tune before? I just wanted to let you know we love you :) I think personally you're the best writer on this site! :)
    Jack
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) SummerShock 2012-06-21 12:21:31 PM

    Sweetie, We couldn't possibly hate you. Take your time, We love you and your writing
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-06-21 12:58:33 PM

    I really wish I could just give you a hug. And I'm sorry I can't. And from what I can tell, you are an amazingly awesome person. Remember that every time you feel like shit. Keep telling yourself how awesome you are, and how much your Ficwad family on here cares about you.


    Take all the time you need with updating, we can wait.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-06-21 01:13:22 PM

    Take as long as you need hun!
    Seriously can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you overcome whatever is troubling you :)

    Georgia xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-06-21 01:36:23 PM

    how could we possibly hate you when you're so amazing? okay, i know you feel quite the opposite at the moment but that feeling isn't forever. seriously, i promise. if you can't write, don't write. you have all the time you could ever want; there's no need to hurry, we're not going anywhere. and, yeah... hope that didn't sound too cliched or something cause i really, really mean it. don't destroy your life, fight back and kick its ass. we trust you (:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) jujucopyright 2012-06-22 03:28:33 AM

    we don't hate you love, but we're here for you if you want someone to talk to, you're an amazing person and you shouldn't think less of your self, take a breather, close your eyes and inhale slowly, there's always going to be that time in life where you feel like you've hit the wall but remember, there will always be someone on the top of that wall to throw down the rope and help you climb over, to take your hand and pull you up once you reach the top. never doubt that hun, you're one of a kind and a strong person, inside and out.

    xo

    Juju
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Eleonora 2012-06-22 09:46:45 AM

    I really don't hate you!! If you need some time, just take it. Don't push yourself and just write whenever your ready and feel good again :)
    Your amazing, just take your time :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-06-22 03:53:37 PM

    Don't rush yourself, and don't get too depressed. NO ONE HERE HATES YOU. And remember, life gets better. MCR is living proof.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) zombie252525 2012-06-23 12:14:44 AM

    hey this story is amazing you're a talented writer and you have no need to rush. if you need anyone to talk to you can message me. dont give up on yourself and also dont take any shit from anybody either
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ChampionTeaDrinker 2012-06-23 08:10:58 AM

    Please don't feel sad... And if you do, feel happy knowing that you're an amazing writer and that your stories are definitely worth waiting for :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631319
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories