Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditionistas!

Auditionistas!

by tmbfucks 38 Reviews

An audition for another story of which I shall write!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/04 - Updated: 2012/07/04 - 289 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 10:50:33 AM

    Ooh- Andy is loud and a massive show-off and Ash is meek and quiet and shy.
    Jinxxy xxx

    Author's response

    This works well! Especially Ash. She's like her father! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) lolhai 2012-07-04 10:54:59 AM

    Oh my God that would be great!

    Author's response

    Oh dear! Why must I confuse myself and mess things up? You'll definitely be Frank's son, but whether you're with me or not isn't certain. But you will fo sho' end up with someone! Maybe one of my sisters. Oh dear lord my planning is brain explosive! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 10:58:16 AM

    Andy: Finlay might get jealous!! But okay. -grins- And hell, if you and him don't get together, maybe Andy and Ash can get together?
    Ash: INCEST NO NO NO NO- oh wait, for this I'm Mikey's' daughter... Still incest. -hand gesture-
    -Jinxxy and the incestual siblings xx

    Author's response

    How 'bout this... Me and Andy, Ash and Matt (another auditionee and Frank's other son)? Ahh sweet things of life! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-07-04 11:00:48 AM

    Name: Abbie-Marie Way
    Nickname: Fairy-Mary
    Appearance: Black curly hair, hazely-orange eyes, 5'6" and about 8st 9lbs. -
    http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/307009_3868236437957_839863256_n.jpg
    Age: 15
    Part: Gerard's daughter
    Anything else: She is always smiling (unlike the picture :'D)
    haha, can't wait to read this!xoxoA

    Author's response

    Hi Abbie. Are y'all seeing this? Abbie has auditioned! Heavy fangirling! Okay... let's see in my magical book of auditionee spell stuff. Okay, I may be able to let you be my sister, but we need at least one son or daughter for Ray and Bob. Are you willing to audition again? XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:02:55 AM

    Fuck yeah. dances
    Ash: Oooh... Yay!
    Andy: IM SORRY FINLAY, I REALLY AM -kisses Penina-
    He'll like it, really.
    -Jinxxy and the voices in my head xx

    Author's response

    I'm sorry too Finlay! But Andy is quite obviously a hot piece of ass! :P xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) lolhai 2012-07-04 11:06:35 AM

    Can I just... Oh my God you're awesome.

    Author's response

    Not as awesome as you, or Barney Stinson... anyways, you are going to end up with Ashley Way (my cousin in the story and one of Bella_Jinxx's voices in her head.) XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:08:47 AM

    He's a bit of a ladies' man ;)
    Andy: -winks and makes girls' ovaries explode with hot overload-
    .... SPAM SPAM SPAM MUCH?
    Jinxxy and her insane brainchildren xx

    Author's response

    Spam is ham... therefore unkosher! :O haha, he obviously can, and you're not even visible to me! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-07-04 11:09:28 AM

    You are my sister and so that means Ash is my cousin? AWESOME!xx

    Author's response

    Hells yeah! Not only that, we have another sister. MissAbbieHudson! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-07-04 11:10:45 AM

    Haha, Yeah, hang on I'll get the form sorted out :DxoxoxoA

    Author's response

    Thank you you beautiful specimen of human being! I think that when your form is done, that should be the end of the auditions! Exxxcitement! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-07-04 11:16:12 AM

    Name: Liam-Richard Bryar
    Nickname: Lee
    Appearance: 6'2", well-built, Short blonde hair that is gelled to the left side at the front and spiked at the top and shaved at the sides, emerald green eyes.
    Age: 17
    Part: Bob's son D
    Anything else: Always smiles out of the side of his mouth.

    Hope this one's okay :DxoxoxoA

    Author's response

    Nice one! I shall definitely use both of you! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640790
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories