Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 28 Reviews

'The adrenaline lets me feel what I feel and what I feel alone- no denial or fear or confusion to tangle the truth up.'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/07/18 - Updated: 2012/07/28 - 7900 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-07-18 09:13:38 AM

    Well... What can I say? Its fantastic as always. The talent you posses, the way you have with words, its just spell bounding. I can not wait for the next installment , and of course, the Frerard. =D
    By the way, I was just wondering if one day, when you're a famous author, I could have your autograph, cause I know that if you pursue a career in writing, you are going to be big!
    Lovely chapter, as always, update as soon as possible? =D

    xoxo

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BlueEyedEskimo 2012-07-18 09:21:08 AM

    This is just insane. I don't think you know how good at writing you really are, I just love this story!!

    It's like you build up this place I can walk into when I read this, it's so descriptive, I can imagine everything:')

    R xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) virgoxo 2012-07-18 09:21:59 AM

    This chapter is amazing and don't worry about the ferard taking so long takes your time.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-07-18 10:25:13 AM

    This was outstanding. I can't understand how you are always nervous about it, they are always spectacular! I really can't wait for the next chapter!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-07-18 11:38:43 AM

    Every story you write is full of emotion, development, and draws me in even more! I can't begin to describe how amazing you are as awriter! You're not just a writer, you're a full on author of something I could never write! Keep going, I can't wait for more!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-07-18 12:37:37 PM

    Finally Frank fought back! Yes! I am so glad you updated, but I wish they wouldn't go so fast when your reading it, it's such a great story. XD
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) gerardways_coffee 2012-07-18 03:30:51 PM

    AMAZING. The whole thing was amazing!definately worth the wait,update when you can!:D btw I'm so happy that Frank is really developing+doing things out of his comfort zone:')

    SianXo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-07-18 04:07:31 PM

    I don't know what to say.. this was amazing, just like all the others. The fight scene was so great, I'm glad Frank finally fought back! I can't wait for the next update! :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-07-18 05:58:30 PM

    HOLY MEESE SHIT WOWAN! I actually like screamed and burst into tears when I got the update email! God it was soooooo amazing! A:xbjafiogefklzxcb GAA!

    Xoxo A
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BrokenBones 2012-07-19 09:44:06 AM

    O MAA GODZ BRO'
    That was so...eventfull..s'all I can say :D&amazesauce :3

    MORE! MORE! MORE! (HOW D'YA LIKE IT, HOW D'YA LIKE IT?)...Sorry, just went all Kylie on ye' then ;)

    -Amber xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482315
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories