Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 28 Reviews

'The adrenaline lets me feel what I feel and what I feel alone- no denial or fear or confusion to tangle the truth up.'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/07/18 - Updated: 2012/07/28 - 7900 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-07-18 06:20:43 AM

    Well, I can't complain about you rambling on, because even though you have taken... a while... you're still undoubtedly the best writer on here. I'd be thrilled if I could develop my stories even half as well as you can.

    The chapter was brilliant. Of course, it's within my own preference that the Frerard would be here quicker, but that's my opinion. It would be a different story if it was shorter. You're a fantastic writer. Can't wait until the next chapter.

    BleedingValentine xx

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much! I guess the speed of the frerard just depends on the characters and storyline- although I do tend to lean towards letting it go too slowly than too fast. Thank you very much, I'm so glad you like it and I promise I'll update as soon as I can! :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) KeroseneResistance 2012-07-18 06:51:55 AM

    Another stunning piece. You truly have a natural skill, a talent for writing that is evedent in every word.
    Every chapter is worth the wait, however long that may be, and you never dissapoint. Keep doing what you're doing because you are amazing :D
    Eagerly awaiting the next T xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you very much, that means a lot to hear! :'D I'll update as soon as I can, and thank you so much for taking the time to review :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-07-18 06:52:44 AM

    Oh poop my review didn't go through.... i can't remember exactly what i said before but that fight scene made me cringe and this chapter was most excellent and worth the wait... just be quicker next time? C:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-07-18 06:59:57 AM

    This is perfect c:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) pandavamp 2012-07-18 07:43:27 AM

    I actually prefer that it's moving slower - there are plenty of smutty frerard oneshots on this site, and it's nice to have a story where you actually learn about the characters and there's a proper storyline to it.
    Anyway, this chapter is amazing as usual, and I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! You're a really talented writer.
    xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-07-18 08:14:10 AM

    Wow! This is time I am out of words. Seriously,this chapter was so good. Though in some places,like when Danny came along it was a bit hard to read. I could feel the pain or how could you say it. You are the master of describing! It always seems so real,you can almost touch the atmosphere at the scenes.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) SummerShock 2012-07-18 08:29:35 AM

    Luce, It's amazing. No need to doubt your talents. You are brilliant. No, its not taking too long to get to the Frerard. Its fine :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-18 09:00:45 AM

    Omg that was so amazing!!!!!!!!
    I seriously cannot wait for the next chapter xD

    Georgia xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) c-o-c-a-i-n-e 2012-07-18 09:13:01 AM

    Oh god, you are such and amazing writer http://myfacewhen.com/90/

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484343
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories