Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions

Auditions

by -weightless- 6 Reviews

Please audition, I need people!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/08/06 - Updated: 2012/08/07 - 103 words

Reviews

  • Auditions

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-06 08:15:12 PM



    Name : Kitty Hiddleston

    Age :19

    Facial features : one green one blue eye, pixie features, black pixie cut with red chunks.

    Appearance : 5ft8, slim, has a scar that goes from her neck down her side all the way to her ankle, has eczema so her arms are covered in scabs.

    Background : up to you.

    Clothes : Superhero tee shirt, colorful tutu, ripped leggings, snow leopard spirit hood.

    Hidden talents : Genius level intelligence, hand to hand combat.

    Likes : Art, music, science, books, animals, and comic books

    Dislikes : elevators, spiders, and clowns

    I've never seen angel so I tried to fill I out as best as I could feel free to change anything you want to :)
  • Auditions

    (#) Mynameisnotimportant 2012-08-06 08:22:17 PM

    I'll auction off a person. He needs a good home.

    Name: Channing Black

    Age: 19

    Appearance: Black hair, tall, big feet, well-manicured nails, bite marks on knuckles, dark circles under eyes, slightly crooked front tooth.

    Reason for being evil: He didn't have a very good relationship with his parents, and due to what he calls, "Business deals", he's more or less a high-functioning sociopath. Basically, he's competitive, and he wants to do things nobody else can do, wants to be the best of the best, and he's willing to do whatever it takes to get there.

    Weakness: Although he's good at psychoanalyzing others, he doesn't stand up too well to it himself. Allergic to lavender, it gives him rashes. Has a Napoleon Complex, which is just basically "Conquer everything right now." If it's a bad idea, he'll still do it. He wants all of the power as fast as possible.

    Vampire: Met one in jail, and was impressed. Decided it would make people take him more seriously and offered his jugular.

    Main goals: To be able to control an entire city with an army of vampires. He says it'll lower the crime rate and keep up morality, but really he just wants to see if it'll work. Then he'll just keep moving forward, taking more cities, controlling more, Napoleon Complex.
    Besides that, learn to drive, learn how to use photoshop, get girlfriend, possibly get laid.
    In that order.

    Hope I meet your consideration! If Channing's not up for the main part, then would you consider him as a minion? And if not, let me know?
    Thank you! Bye!
  • Auditions

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-08-06 08:45:26 PM

    Name :Victoria Whitten

    Age :13

    Facial features : im fat

    Appearance : band tees, jeans

    Background : I'm just basically there. no one really knows.

    Clothes : up there

    Hidden talents : I really dont have any

    Likes : Everything

    Dislikes :wverything



    im just kidna funy XD
  • Auditions

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-08-07 12:03:23 AM

    Villian-

    Name :Hideto matsumoto

    Age : got turned at around 17 and is around 117 years old (is that okay for you?)

    Apperance : basically he japanese and looks like this-http://spf.fotolog.com/photo/31/51/29/twilightxparade/1272818415893_f.jpg bright cloths and the lot

    Reason for being evil : someone killed his family and fiancee and turned him into a vampire and want's revenge

    Weakness :water,blood (he try's not to drink it)

    How he was turned into a vampire : by another vampire who killed his family and fiancee

    His main goals :to try and find the vampire who killed his family and fiancee

    He's also a male if you haven't noticed.he's also good and bad but he's kinda a minion against his will...

    xx Anyway thanx for reading xx



  • Auditions

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-07 01:20:46 AM

    Name : Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham

    Age : 15

    Appearance : Dark brown hair with purpe highlights, shoulder-length, straight, full-fringe. Blue eyes. Pale white skin. Birthmark on wrist. Scar on tongue from where she split it open when she was two.

    Background : Scared of her Dad and Step-Dad so that made her timid around boys. Brother went to prison when she was eight and has been there three times.

    Clothes : Band tee-shirts (We Are The In Crowd, All Time Low, Give Chase), loose jeans of any colour and pink sequin converse. Odd socks.

    Hidden talents : Playing piano. Singing.

    Likes : Orphan. The Hunger Games. Reading. Writing. Laughing. Chocolate milk. Hugs. Large hoodies.

    Dislikes : Horror movies (except Orphan). Being yelled at. Discrimination. Mean people.

    Hope that was okay :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Auditions

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-08-07 03:30:51 PM

    Auditioning for Villian. I know you said a male for that part, but I think a female could make a great villian too. If not then I would like to be one of the minions :)

    Name: Dana Monroe Smith. Preffers being called Zero.

    Age: 21. But she's a vampire.... So 245 years old?

    Apearance:
    -Hair: Jet black, sleek straight hair. It goes down to her hips.

    -Eyes: Emerald green

    -Body/Skin: Athletic yet curvy body. Ivory pale skin. Has a birth mark just like Marilyn Monroe's.

    Reasons for being evil: She had alwas been an evil, mean person. She used to be a spy and killer (the best the world had seen) before she was turned into a vampire. Evil comes to her naturally

    How she turned into a vampire: She was a spy in her mortal life. One of her missions was hunting down and killing a very rich and hated man. She seduced him and they ended up marrying. He then turned her into a vampire, so they would be together for all eternity. Soon turned she drained all the blood from him and killed him the only way a vampire could be killed, cutting his head off. Once widowed all of his money belonged to her, so she eloped from America to Europe to live as a fugitive, once people found out she was the killer of her husband.

    Weakness: None. She's pure and true evil in all her form.

    Main Goals: Extending the riches she started in her mortal life. Nothing will stand in her way to riches and power.

    I don't know if that's good enough or not. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484946
  • Stories: 40153

Recent Stories