Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Spamgirl once again :P

Spamgirl once again :P

by Hayleytheninja 10 Reviews

Comp... Winner will appear in the fic ;) READDD!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/21 - Updated: 2012/08/21 - 164 words

Reviews

  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-08-21 06:55:23 AM

    I have three suggestions, if that's okay?
    - Pedigree Scum
    - Vaguely Aware
    - Radio Unfriendly


    Hope they're alright. :)

    Author's response

    Thats great thank you.

    Stay tuned xD
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-21 07:03:49 AM

    1. Mind the Madness

    2. Candy Cane Massacre

    3. Beyond Repair

    4. Joy Ride

    Hope these are okay! XD xx

    Author's response

    There perfect thank you xD I've already picked one from you to go into the cup xD

    Andd Hiii mah'fellow ficcy friend I'm Hayley :3
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-21 07:08:48 AM

    By the way, my name's Penina. I don't think I've spoken to you yet, so hi! XD xx
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-21 07:13:27 AM

    This cup sounds intense! Haha! XD xx
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) M_Courtney_R 2012-08-21 07:52:00 AM

    1.Pysocoatic Nightmare

    2.Burnt Bridges

    3.Love Chromosome

    4.Death Shade

    5.Crushed High School Dreams

    These are completely random but oh well
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) MCR_rawrr 2012-08-21 08:15:30 AM

    Feel spesh, because I never usually take part in these things. I was just talking to my friend who's in a band so here are the ones they considered

    1. The Black Hand Gang. (they're the group of assassins who killed Franz Ferdinand, which started WW1 so serious shit)

    2. Everybody Hates An Indie Kid

    3. Heart Shaped Note

    4. The Wonderland Machine

    5. The Benefit Of The Doubt

    6. Schroedinger's Cat (I think that might be taken though...)

    7. Pretty Young Things

    8. Mourning Light

    9. The Breaking Of The Boy

    10. Skylines

    11. The Doppler Effect


    um... you can probably tell why most of them weren't used... just thought I'd try though :3
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-08-21 08:18:20 AM

    Okay then...
    -Burn It Down
    -Awake Yet Unafraid
    -XO(X Off)
    -Macy's Day Parade
    -Kiss Me Deadly

    AND THIS; Is why Sam (yes Sam likes talking about herself in third person); Is why Sam does not name bands
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-21 08:28:29 AM

    HEHEHEH.

    1. Chain Up The Doves
    2. Mandatory Alligator
    3. Adventures of a Lonely Lesbian
    4. Hobart Skylines
    5. Bang Bang Boom
    5. Goodbye Sweet Reality
    6. Clockwork Assholes

    .. Do you like 'em? I like all of them. No, I love them. Yeah. I love them- and Chain Up The Doves is the name of the band in a novel I'm writing so yeah. :3

    xoBlinkxo

  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-21 08:29:09 AM

    *skylights DAMN THIS.
  • Spamgirl once again :P

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-08-21 08:49:25 AM

    i've got some suggestions

    1. Spider's Venom
    2. Death To The Fate
    3. Horrors Of The Funhouse
    4. Batteries Not Included
    5. Ninja Death Attack
    6. Desolation Nightmare

    hope you like them :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489097
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories