Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Twenty Seven

by CosmicZombie 25 Reviews

Then he smiles at me; shakily, nervously, sweetly, and it’s the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/08/22 - Updated: 2013/03/20 - 7703 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) electricviolence 2012-08-22 01:20:33 PM

    This is seriously the most amazing story I have ever read in my entire life. I'm not joking here, I'm completely obsessed with it, it makes me act like a crazy person.
    XD
    When I saw that you had updated I threw my phone across the room, ran to the computer, and started squealing from happiness. You're like a Ficwad LEGEND! All of your fanfictions are amazing, and I think I've read each of them like three times.

    Anyway, I can't wait for the next update. I'm gonna go put my phone back together now.

    -Ellie

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much! I'm sat here, smiling all over my face because...eeep, just thank you so fucking much! I'll update as soon as I can, thank you for reviewing- it means so much to hear that! :'D

    Lucy X_O

    P.S. I hope your phone's okay O:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-08-22 01:31:13 PM

    Wow. You are amazing. This story is just outstanding. In my eyes, this is the best story I've ever read. I'm not being hyperbole when I say that either. Even all the published books I've read, this is still the best.

    Author's response

    Oh my god, are you actually serious? That means so much, I can't believe you'd actually say that...Thank you SO much! :'D

    I'll update soon, thank you so much for reviewing!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) SaveTheElectoons 2012-08-22 01:40:20 PM

    I can't even BEGIN to explain my love for this story. Seriously I flailed like crazy when I saw this had been updated.

    Everything you write is so beautiful I can't even..

    Author's response

    Eeep, thank you very, very much! Seriously, it means a whole lot to hear that, and I'm so glad you like my story :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-22 01:41:32 PM

    I love this. I literally have no other explanation for my feelings on this story. The emotions... Right in the feels!
    This chapter is one of my favourites actually, because we've finally seen a piece of the real gerard. One that isn't an arse hole to cover up his broken spirit. One that is actually a nice person, not horrible to Frank.
    I think its sweet, because Mikey is getting his brother back an he really deserves it.
    I could say a whole lot more on this, but i don't want to bore you. I'll finish with this. You are a fantastic writer and i live for the moments you update.
    I can't wait for the next chapter!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MisfitKid7 2012-08-22 01:48:36 PM

    Aww, Gee's so cute when hes being himself :3

    I love your writing,youre amazing at it !
    Update soon c:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-08-22 02:10:55 PM

    Agh you're gonna make me cry. Oh they're all just so gosh b'gosh fucking cute and awkward.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-08-22 03:07:46 PM

    This is seriously one of my favs ever.
    It's just so HDHUGYDHGJAHDGGH I can't even explain with real words at how much I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Eeep, thank you very muchly! I'm so pleased you like it and thanks for reviewing! :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2012-08-22 03:14:54 PM

    (No fair! This got rated up before I got here! I never get to do that Dx)

    Oh my god. Every fucking time.You just blow me away ever mother fucking time.It's like just when I think it can't get any better it does and I'm just so in love with this story. I actually screamed when I saw it had been updated. Good god you're so amazing and this story is so amazing. It's just gahhh too perfect for words seriously. I can NOT wait for the next update!

    xox
    HHalo

    Author's response

    Awh, thank you for reviewing! That really means a lot to hear, seriously. Just...THANK YOU SO MUCH:'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-08-22 04:32:27 PM

    Oh my god. I've missed this story so much! I always try to get FC but I mostly fail/ log on too late! Dammit!

    You really do not understand how much me and my cousin (c-o-c-a-i-n-e) LOVE this story. I'm speaking on her behalf also in this moment because she's having account problems and can't log in at the moment.

    She is working on making a whole "Great Authors of Ficwad" video to post on youtube. And you are definitely mentioned on there more than once. We'll send you a link once it's done.

    Keep writing, stay beautiful.


    -Poison Ivy

    Author's response

    That really means a whole lot to me, thank you so much :'D

    And oh my god, really? That's fuckin' awesome...can't wait to watch it!

    Thank you so much for reviewing, and tell your cousin thanks too- your review has honestly made me smile so much :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-08-22 05:11:35 PM

    I actually started crying when I saw that you had dedicated this chapter to me. And then in typical Alex fashion I cried the whole way through. Gaa I cannot explain your amazingness! I mean holy shit! I love Alive Gerard... he is so sweet! And Frankie... gaa he just pulls at my heartstrings. But let's not forget about Mikey who is just wonderful! Thank again!

    Xoxo A

    Author's response

    Oh noo, I didn't mean to make you cry D; But I'm so pleased you liked the chapter...your reviews mean a whole lot. Thank you so much, honey. I'll reply to your email really soon, and thanks again :'D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490509
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories