Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

Escape Route

by tmbfucks 36 Reviews

Someone finds a way to escape the home

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/21 - Updated: 2012/11/21 - 1226 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-11-21 10:20:35 AM

    I hate the beach so much -.- I don't tan I burn and the sand goes everywhere and I went on holiday this year and got gross black wet sand everywhere and I thought I'd sink :'(

    Anyhoo this is awesome and I can't wait to break out ;D update soon please, like later tonight maybe? ;)

    Love Hozzie
    Xoxo

    Author's response

    I do too, and I hate sandals, but wherever we want to go, we'll probably end up not going for various reasons. I'm glad you liked this chapter! I'll update it as soon as I can! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-21 10:26:00 AM

    ^^^^^^^^^ LATERTONIGHTLATERTONIGHTLATERTONIGHT.

    TICKLE ME AGAIN FRANKIE. MUS. SEE. MUMMY. e___e determined face

    Author's response

    Aaahhh!!! I'll try!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-21 10:34:41 AM

    OH MY GOD
    Ahsfhdkgmsl
    -puts down laptop and dies of cuteness-

    THIS IS SO ADORABLE
    FRAAAANK, YOUUUU!

    Please update soon!

    Author's response

    Haha!!! I'm glad you liked it! I'll update as soon as I can! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-21 10:43:58 AM

    YAAAAAY. Penina. . . I've never told anyone this. . but looks away angstily and sighs I- I love you. .. buries face in hands IT'S LIKE A KNIFE TO THE CROTCH WHEN I SEE YOU AND SHAYLA TOGETHER. IT HURTS, DARLING! D':

    Author's response

    Wh...wh...what?!? How am I supposed to know this information. My wedding is almost here probably!!! I LOVE YOU TOO!!! I LOVE ALL OF YOU!!! AND I JUST FOUND OUT MY OLD ENGLISH TEACHER'S A MARRIED LESBIAN (I'M BEING 100% SERIOUS!) WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?!? D: XX
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-21 10:48:37 AM

    Ugh I know the feeling Hozzie, sand gets everywhere and the sea is full of piss, hence why I hate the beach XD
    But I remember reading an interview with Frank a while back and he said he likes the colour green (probably the reason it's the colour of his guitar and gun and logo in DD) But he also said he used to hate the colour green but then he liked it shrugs
    Anyhoo, great chapter please update soon =)

    Author's response

    Haha. I used to like the beach, and now I'm all like, "I hate the beach because it's annoying." Hmm, that's what I thought too, but I guess someone should find out for good. I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!! Haha. I will. You update your fics soon too. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-21 12:19:29 PM

    BECAUSE I LOVE YOU AND ONLY YOU!!! D':

    But really. . . I do. And I will see our mother. TRY AND STOP FIVE-YEAR-OLD MIA. SHE'S A BADASSS MOTHAFUCKA. . . BIIIITCHHHH!!! XD Hahahaa just kidding. . . :'3

    Author's response

    Hey, 5 year old Mia, here's a bar of chocolate. Go fetch!!! Regina George comes up behind me. "Stop trying to make fetch happen. It's not gonna happen." She snaps. But it's too late. You've gone to get the chocolate. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-21 12:36:22 PM

    I burn at the beach, I hate sandals plus the heat is so suffercating I can barely breathe. I'm used to the cold here in the UK, we have it 24/7

    Author's response

    Same! I love cold weather because you don't have to go out, and you get to snuggle up in your duvet reading and writing fanfiction. Where abouts are you from? The only beach I can stand is Brighton because of the shells, but even then I can't sit down on it. >:L xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-21 12:50:34 PM

    Yeah I will update soon and all the women PE teachers at my school are lesbians o.O It was frighten getting changed in those rooms coz they always seemed to walk in when I was stripped to my bra and they'd always look, hence the reason I always changed in the corner and leared to strip and dress rapidly and I don't know what gose on at your school but mine is like one of tv programmes, for example, my science teacher had sex with one of her students in her car on prom night (I feel sorry the poor guy who saw them) and some kid was stabbed with a chizel in the shoulder blade, (punchuring a lung and almost hit his heart) in resistant materials... so yeah...

    In other news I got an idea for a one shot which I shall start writing very soon (Before you ask you are already in it ;) and it involves taking the MCR guys hostage while they are one tour, but I'm kinda umming and areing about posting it =S What do you think?)

    Author's response

    Can I just say that's the weirdest stereotype come true?!? Haha. I swear in my old school the pedo looking PE teacher always used to come into the girls room to see if we were nearly ready. I was in my underwear all the fucking time. It was a really bad time for me too. Thank god I'm not there anymore. At my school now we don't have to get changed for PE thank Christ. We don't even have uniforms. That is a really creepy school you go to. Can I join please? I love all the drama. Haha. EEEEPPP!!! You should definitely post it because all your stories are fantastic and amazing and I love them so much! Haha. YAY!!! I'm in it!!! I'd like to thank my mum for doing what she had to do all those years ago, and then for taking me to the hospital because I was born deformed. I would also like to thank the people who made these kind of speeches because they're so much fun to write. THANK YOU TO YOU ALL!!! Haha! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-11-21 01:01:11 PM

    So fucking adorable! I love it!

    Oh, and I heard Franks favourite colour is muave which is kinda purple-y blue colour :)

    BBxXx

    Author's response

    Haha! I'm glad you liked it. I think that's a similar colour to the one I put in here, but because I only just discovered the colour, I can't remember it's name. Haha. I love Frank. He's so perfect, is he not?!? Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-21 01:04:50 PM

    I love escapes!
    99.99% of the time, I'm the mastermind behind escapes.
    And .1% of the time, I get in trouble.
    Why?
    Because I never halfass my plans. Whenever I plan an escape if something, I go ALL OUT.
    Great chapter! Update soon :)

    Author's response

    Haha. I used to plan on running away from my old school because I hated it there. Basically, I would go the other side of this short fence and land on one of the teachers cars and climb down from that, then I would go out the front gate when it was open, and then I'd get the bus and go home. I would then knock on my mums door and I'd start crying because of how much I hated it there and maybe she would believe me then. She ended up finding out why I hated it so much, but now I'm in an awesome school with the cutest 6 year old who now gives me hugs goodbye. :') Haha. I will. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631553
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories