Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

Escape Route

by tmbfucks 36 Reviews

Someone finds a way to escape the home

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/21 - Updated: 2012/11/21 - 1226 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-21 01:48:05 PM

    Where am I? D: Ohh well. :) Update as soon as possible cos I love this story. :3 Please.

    Author's response

    Don't get angry, but I completely forgot your existence in the story, so in the next chapter I'll make it up to you. I LOVE YOU WIFEY!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-21 02:28:12 PM

    Haha it's cool. Forgetting your wife's existence happens lol. XD Hope to read it soon! :3 LOVE YA TOO.

    Author's response

    Haha. Not for Gerard though. LynZ my wife this, LynZ my wife that... It's getting suspicious. I love them both though. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 04:04:07 PM

    Once again, I feel so awkward reviewing after a 300-review long conversation about your Ficwad love orgy and other things that make me feel like I've just stumbled into a scene of a really strange teenage cyber romance (which I suppose it sort of is). I do not belong in this world.

    Frank you such a girl :D Planning your wedding with a girl whom you've known for like two days and who already tried to kill you once... Who do you think you are? Britney Spears?
    Spaghetti at a wedding? :D That'll be one classy tomato sauce stain on your white wedding dress, deary.

    That was a very cute chappy, though. So cute that I think all of my teeth are rotten through. Thanks bro. I appreciate the fact that nearly nineteen years of responsibly brushing my teeth (and somewhat regular flossing) was completely useless.

    Oh and you inspired me to write, too! That's always a good accomplishment. If you consider me unleashing my word vomits out into the unsuspecting world, that is.

    Author's response

    He is Britney Spears. How did you not know? http://www.morphthing.com/celebrity/62115319-Britney-Spears-Frank-Iero Haha. I know, but I love spaghetti. Haha. HOW DID MY FANFICTION GIVE YOU DENTAL PROBLEMS?!? I'M SO CONFUSED!!! EEEPPP!!! What are you going to write?!? I must read it now.... NOWWW!!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 04:14:46 PM

    Ahh, I understand. So... Franey Iears? All of a sudden everything makes sense.
    By the way, I used that same site to see what a mix of Obama and I would look like. The result was so beautiful that it would be a crime if he and I didn't produce any offspring together.

    Oh I am writing a lot of things :) You need to write, too. An update for this story, preferably. Okie dokie?

    Author's response

    Haha. I used to use it to see mine and Frank's children. FUCK WE'RE A SEXY FAMILY!!! Haha. You and Obama... well, everyone's got their own taste I guess. He's awesome though. God bless America!!! Haha. I can't wait to read them. It's nearly twenty past midnight now here, so probably not for a while, but some time tomorrow. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 04:25:08 PM

    Are you sure you just wanted to see what your kids would look like? It sounds to me like you just want to fuse together with him and live as one big glob of creepy love :D Write a fic of that. I dare you.

    Twenty past midnight? It's like twenty past two am here. I win :D ... In the contest on who is so pathetic that they stay up all night to watch tv shows because they have no life... Sigh.

    Author's response

    Haha! Oh my god I'm sure. I don't want us to fuse together! I'd never be able to kiss his amazing soft and gorgeous lips. I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!! Haha. What shows are you watching?!? XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 04:48:09 PM

    Oh really you love him I hadn't guessed from how much you write about him and yourself gettin' it on and how you're talking about him all the time and how you keep searching ebay for his dirty underwear just admit it.

    What shows AREN'T I watching? :P
    Right now I'm trying to juggle between Once upon a time, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Modern Family, My little pony, Misfits, Torchwood... And that's just the tip of the iceberg. Really, I have too much on my plate. I can't concentrate on just one show at a time :D

    Author's response

    SUPERFUCKINGNATURAL I LOVE THAT SHOW TO PIECES A BIT LIKE THEY WERE ALL TORN TO PIECES AND SO WAS MY DIGNITY WHEN I FIRST STARTED WATCHING IT!!! Haha. Crap!!! Searching his underwear?!? Why do you have these brilliant ideas?!? I'm an obsessive when it comes to Frank, as you might know already. I just want him to feel the same way! :'( xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 04:56:28 PM

    I like Supernatural, too, but I took a pretty long break on it so I forgot a lot of things so I just recently had to start it all over again... Not that I mind. I only got to like perhaps middle of season two...

    Hey, for what it's worth, if I had access to his underwear drawer, I would steal you some. Because you're worth it ♥

    Author's response

    http://www.katyscosmetics.co.uk/UserFiles/Images/Logos/loreal-logo.jpg You'd do that? For me?!? I FRICKIN' LOVE YOU!!! Haha. Supernatural gets better with age my friend. I can't believe all the people you haven't seen yet!!! :O xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Poppana 2012-11-21 05:05:09 PM

    Yes. I would steal the old underwear of a 30 year old celebrity gentleman for your sake. The things I do for you...

    I can't believe I haven't watched the whole thing yet either! I am so ashamed. HARAKIRI.

    Author's response

    :'D I love this fanbase!!! Haha. It took me even longer than a whole summer to watch from the beginning of season 1 to the end of season 7, so it may take a while, but it's worth it. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-21 05:34:43 PM

    Y U no update? D:

    Author's response

    Because I was collapsing with the tirednessness... :'( xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-21 06:12:54 PM

    OH-EHM-GEE PENINA. :O I just read The Life of A Gamer and it was reaaaallly good. Why didn't you continue it? D:

    Yannooooo, what if YOU RE-WROTE IT?!!!! :D Then new people like me could audition! AND THE PLOT WAS SO GOOD I'D HATE FOR IT TO GO TO WASTE. cough cough nudge wink Please? I mean, when you get the chance or when other storie are finished? BUT NOT SOON COS I LOVE HCH. :3

    Yup. Btdubs, you should update. Just sayin' playa. Haha my iPod just autocorrected sayin' to 'satin' lawls. XD

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm thinking of putting some of my fics up for adoption. Maybe I'll post a note about it. I just found it hard to write so... yeah... You could write it if you wanted? I must be Frank's girlfriend though. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633858
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories