Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

Lying Is The Most Fun

by ScarsNStories 30 Reviews

"No, Bren..." I gasped. I was so out of breath I couldn't even finish his name. He looked upset, like a kid who had just been told that he couldn't have an ice pop before dinner. "Not here." I gasp...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/09/19 - Updated: 2006/09/20 - 4718 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) meeniemoe 2006-12-27 02:04:11 AM

    I read your A/N in the beginning, where you talked about having second row seats (ahem, lucky you!Aha.) and I thought, "Wow, this is interesting...I'll have a go." And as I read it, I realized you have an incredible ability to really BE the character. I especially love how you portray both Ryan and Brendon. (In their cute lil relationship of course, lol.)
    There were a few moments in this fanfic, though, where I kinda got confused...there's still one part where I got confused:

    "I..." He bit his lip. "I'm sorry."

    "For what?" I asked.

    "For not noticing."

    Was it the fact that Brendon just wasn't noticing Ryan as much as Ryan was noticing him?
    Otherwise, that was a great job. =) Well done. I'll be reading your other fanfics!
    -Natalie

    PS Sorry if this was a huge review, lol!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) indie_chicky 2007-01-18 04:49:33 AM

    "But the one thing that hadn't changed was the smile that was plastered across his face. He looked too cute, as always."

    I LOVE this story!!! There was so much cuteness, but I love how you portrayed their shyness and intimacy. It was perfect. Great job!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) shakethingsupabit- 2007-04-14 12:08:05 AM

    wow! that was intence!!!! that has to be the best bden/ryan fanfic ive read.
    keep it up xXxXxXxXx
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) shakethingsupabit- 2007-04-14 12:08:56 AM

    wow! that was intence!!!! that has to be the best bden/ryan fanfic ive read.
    keep it up xXxXxXxXx
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) killmyending 2007-04-14 09:10:13 PM

    Awesome! Truly awesome. I don't know what else to say, it's just that good. Thank you for writing. :]
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) FallOutGrl 2007-07-04 10:42:21 AM

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS IS SOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) tradition44 2008-01-29 06:13:34 PM

    awe...
    more soon?
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) emovampire 2008-05-03 04:03:38 PM

    oh-em-geee that was awesome!!!!!!!
    hot as!!!!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) yourxusernamexhere 2008-08-18 04:26:10 PM

    Awwwhh, so sweet.
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) gerard_is_my_savior 2008-09-21 12:36:35 PM

    This was really good. Most fics make the 'Ryden' combo nasty and disrespectful, but this was very good. I loved how at first, I didn't the narrator was Ryan. This was very sweet. Good job!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633515
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories