Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

Lying Is The Most Fun

by ScarsNStories 30 Reviews

"No, Bren..." I gasped. I was so out of breath I couldn't even finish his name. He looked upset, like a kid who had just been told that he couldn't have an ice pop before dinner. "Not here." I gasp...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/09/19 - Updated: 2006/09/20 - 4718 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) falloutboyrox728 2008-12-01 05:20:51 PM

    You know, there are plenty of ways to pick this story up. Like for one thing, you can write about their relationship. Trust me, you could definitely make another chapter. This is a great start. It would be a shame if you stopped.
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) BatmansNinja 2011-11-19 12:46:13 AM

    AWESOME!!! :D :D :D I loved it!!! :3

    Author's response

    Wow, thanks. Haven't gotten a new review on this one in like two years... Make sure you read part 2 if you haven't yet-It's called But Its Better If You Do!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoLover 2011-11-19 06:46:56 PM

    One of the best stories I've ever read on here!

    Author's response

    Thank you so so so much. You have no idea how much it means that people are still reading this story!
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-05-25 07:32:38 PM

    ahh I like it. it was sweet and adorable.
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-05-25 07:35:06 PM

    "And the fact that he's got the ability to make root canal fun." how on earth can you make root canal fun?! that is my only question. how... seriously how?!?!?!?! I mean that has got to be painful!!!!!


    I really like this story!

    Author's response

    I really can't believe that people are still reviewing this story. It's been like seven years, and I have moved on from Panic! At The Disco, but I really appreciate your review. Thank you =)
  • Lying Is The Most Fun

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-06-02 08:50:47 AM

    I like this story. write OTHER (as in not this story but different stories)!!!!!!!!!!! =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656553
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories