Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mr. Giggles

by MyVengefulRomance 44 Reviews

Poor Frankie. That hamster he gave to Gerard is getting more attention than him! What's a jealous boyfriend to do? Oneshot, slash warning.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/06 - Updated: 2007/01/06 - 1034 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) melike123 2008-04-17 07:54:08 PM

    it wass funy and cutee
    poor frankie and gerard lollll

    =]
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-06-21 09:38:26 AM

    HAHAHHA. that was hilarious. I loved it... even though Ray and Frankie were evil to a goddamn hamster. xD
    ~Rayy
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) lostmymindxx45 2008-10-29 11:42:01 AM

    Hahaha! That was fucking funnny! The last part was the best!!!!!!!!!

    xo
    C-line
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-01-30 02:39:19 PM

    OHMYGOODNESS.

    That was the funniest thing I've read in a long time.

    ANDOHEMEFFMCRSNEWSONGJUSTPLAYEDONSIRIUSRADIO!!!!!!

    I jumped up and down my entire house screaming till it ended.

    Sorry, just figured I'd share that with you because I'm so excited. LISTEN TO IT IF YOU HAVEN'T HEARD IT.

    And if you have...listen to it again.

    Albi
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-11-02 07:26:19 PM

    I think that Amy person was me.. once upon a time ago.. :)
    But I STILL love it!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-04-11 05:27:28 PM

    i love itttttttttttttt
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-13 11:59:34 AM

    before i even started reading, i laughed hysterically. when i really WAS reading the goddamn story, i laughed even more hysterically. my mom propably thought i was crazy... she came to ask what i was laughing at but i laughed so hard i couldn't answer :DDD so basically... i love it (:
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-18 04:01:47 PM

    Is it wrong that i laughed... If so i feel guilty now..
    I loved this story!:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605614
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories