Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mr. Giggles

by MyVengefulRomance 44 Reviews

Poor Frankie. That hamster he gave to Gerard is getting more attention than him! What's a jealous boyfriend to do? Oneshot, slash warning.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/06 - Updated: 2007/01/06 - 1034 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-06 01:56:15 PM

    HA HA! Fantastic!! tis fun chucking animals in with the fan fiction in the crazy caldron, no? Well, you did promise it :)
    I agree though, all hamsters do is sleep...and poo! I had a hamster when i was eight, he was called Harry Ronan Ross (I was obsessed with Boyzone (that crappy boygroup shudders) and i had a wee crush on Ronan (one of the singers)...so i named my hamster after him...weird? cough let's NEVER speak of this again...:)
    If i had a hamster now, it would be called (not that your interested bu' hey) Felicity Gerard snuggles bitterness Ross III. :) [even though there wasn't a Felicity Gerard snuggles bitterness Ross II or I] :)
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-06 01:56:52 PM

    HA HA! Fantastic!! tis fun chucking animals in with the fan fiction in the crazy caldron, no? Well, you did promise it :)
    I agree though, all hamsters do is sleep...and poo! I had a hamster when i was eight, he was called Harry Ronan Ross (I was obsessed with Boyzone (that crappy boygroup shudders) and i had a wee crush on Ronan (one of the singers)...so i named my hamster after him...weird? cough let's NEVER speak of this again...:)
    If i had a hamster now, it would be called (not that your interested bu' hey) Felicity Gerard snuggles bitterness Ross III. :) [even though there wasn't a Felicity Gerard snuggles bitterness Ross II or I] :)

    Author's response

    That is the coolest name for a hamster EVAH! I shoulda named it something crazy like that...Dammit...I've never heard of Boyzone. It's 'cause I'm from America (Da da da da da da DUN da da, da da doo dah, dee dee da!) So, it was Back Street Boys for me! Gosh darnit. They sucked. Thanks for the review!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-06 01:58:54 PM

    oops!...oh yeah, and i forgot to mention that Harry Ronan Ross is now buried lovingly in an old butter tub at the bottom of my mum's garden...eh, next to a river?
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) 123dca 2007-01-06 02:49:23 PM

    OMG! this was so funny it made me laugh at the end when frank called Ray and told him that he was going to need another bottle of poroxide!!!!! and i love the fact that its slash!!!!!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-06 05:16:52 PM

    LOL LOL that was too damn funny!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-06 06:24:39 PM

    awww, way cute :]
    and I was actually watching the part when Gerard is like "It's for the hampster I'm going to buy!" when I read this, haha. How fitting.
    Loved it darling.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-06 11:00:04 PM

    Hah, I totally spelt hamster wrong. Stupid me. And once again, freakin' adorable story, lol.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-07 12:59:18 AM

    AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Poor Frankie. That was such a brilliant story. Fluffy, yes, but funny!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-07 01:46:42 AM

    dies laughing Oh wooo! Loved the last line! And poor hamsters you better not have hurt any in the making! Oh and was this why you were asking me about hamster names?

    Author's response

    Yup...had to see what you thought. But I had a dream that included Gerard, Ville Valo and a certain Mr. Giggles. laughs THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-15 04:14:13 PM

    ha that was funny!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638073
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories