Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I remember...

by frankxgerard 45 Reviews

Frank/Gerard oneshot. PG-13 pretty much for boy/boy, implied-ish sex, and sadness i guess if its really sad at all... not so good, but ok i guess...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/05/30 - Updated: 2007/05/30 - 1088 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I remember...

    (#) cakecoffeeandzombies 2011-06-06 08:53:05 PM

    I'm crying.

    This was beautifully written and touching; I can't describe how much I enjoyed this story, you're a fantastic writer.
  • I remember...

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-06-30 11:10:28 AM

    I cried. No joke, I ACTUALLY cried.
    Not many stories can make me do that, I never cry ._.
    I loved it... Alot
  • I remember...

    (#) xXGiveXEmXHellXx 2011-09-25 02:14:56 AM

    I'm literally crying. Like a baby. This is so ugly it beatiful.
  • I remember...

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-09-26 01:32:27 PM

    that was so beautiful T-T
  • I remember...

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-07 05:01:27 PM

    This killed me. I cried as hard reading this as I did watching that movie Lovely Bones. Wow, this is really good.
  • I remember...

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2011-11-29 09:45:07 AM

    AWWWWW!, you made meh cry! :O, i never cry! tht was really good and sad :'( xo
  • I remember...

    (#) Abicus 2012-01-02 08:46:07 AM

    Im allowed to review it really late right? Yeah? Kewl.

    I cried reading this, it's so touching and cute at the begining but sad at the end.

    At least we know they're gonna be together in heaven someday, right? (:

    xoAbby
  • I remember...

    (#) KITTEHZ 2012-02-15 07:45:25 PM

    Omg. I was all like: oh look, a happy fic and Aawww they're married and aww puppy and...

    WTF??

    -cries-

    Loved it though
  • I remember...

    (#) hopesmells 2012-04-18 01:46:02 PM

    I CRIED :'( It's soo sad but I love it sniff
  • I remember...

    (#) CO_toxicMelody 2012-04-25 06:32:45 AM

    I read this during class and I just started crying. My teacher sent me to the school nurse to see what was wrong because I couldn't really talk xD

    I seriously LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640816
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories