Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

After a Storm comes Silence

by crystalcrash 10 Reviews

FIXED! Thanks for letting me know it was cut off! No idea what happened. This chapter is really dark and sad... until the end ;)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/02/20 - Updated: 2008/02/26 - 2018 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-20 10:45:06 AM

    that was beautiful
    really
    poor Frankie
    hugs him

    please update!!!
    puppy eyes
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-02-20 11:22:06 AM

    "How could a person be made as if he were made of dough? 20 minutes in the oven on 220"

    I'm sure there's more but the chapter seems to end after this line! But I want to read!!! I have to read!!! Why won't it show up? Is there something wrong with me or is it just Fic-Wad being evil again?

    Author's response

    Thanks for letting me know, you are very right, a lot was cut off. I fixed it now though, sorry for the wait!

    Enjoy < 3333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-20 12:39:33 PM

    asherschick is right, after that line the rest of the chapter cuts off! Can you please try to fix it?

    But what i've read so far in amazing as always...poor Frankie

    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    Ficwad was being evil but i taught it a lesson ;) Hopefully the whole chapter is up now, hope you like it!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ilovemikey 2008-02-21 02:59:21 AM

    Wow. Short, but amazingly powerful. The contrast to the last chapter is so strong, I'm left a little stunned.

    xxx

    Author's response

    It's fixed now, even though it was hard to get it right... Ficwad kept putting up the same part over and over again and not the whole thing! -__-
    I won the battle though muahaha xD
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ilovemikey 2008-02-21 03:05:42 AM

    Meh, fuck it. I can't edit my comment and it cut half of it off. So, to continue, I'm left a little stunned, however I really really really realy want to read the next bit!!! Damn you, ficwad.
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-02-26 12:04:05 PM

    haha! I knew there was something amazing in the lost part of the chapter, I knew it! xD I'm so glad that you've fixed this cause this chapter is beautiful - I think Fic-Wad wanted to sabotage it just for that mere reason!

    A first kiss! First kisses are always wonderful, Frerard-first-kisses (hmm everything about Frerard when you're the writer, actually) simply ROCK! But someone saying "I'm sorry" after kissing you wouldn't be very nice, I guess. I think Frankie might get mad or worse uneasy with Gee or something, I don't know...

    And Gee managing to make it all go away... That was really sweet and bitter at the same time. Because usually, when we say things like that, we can never do enough to make the other person feel better. But Gee sorta did that, but he left poor Frankie with question marks hanging all over his head, that's mean!! But still, him running out of the room is the more logical (and realistic) scenario, I guess.

    I'll be waiting for the rest of the good stuff, r&r buddy! Keep it up :D

    < 3333333333333333

    Author's response

    Yes, Ficwad is trying to kill one of my fav chapters!! I posted the end of it in a separate chapter, its not much, but its the actual end of the chapter.

    Saying I'm sorry isn't nice, nope, but he's confused, poor guy! ;) I'll talk more about that in future chapters... I'll have you all going "Awww poor Gee!!"

    Next chapter will be up soon hopefully, unless Ficwad makes another evil plan to destroy it :p

    < 33333333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-26 12:40:05 PM

    Yay. I knew something amazingly cute and sexy and Frerardy was in this chapter!

    It was so cute, hoe Gee managed to make the pain go away, but he was a bit mean for leaving like that...

    oh well, update again soon?

    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    He's confused, i'll talk more about that in future chapters ;)

    I'll update ASAP! thanks for the review

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Allymarie1121 2008-02-26 02:29:18 PM

    I adore this... best chapter yet! WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!!


    please?
    lol
    xo
    Ally

    Author's response

    Thanks, i like this chapter too ;) Now go read the end of it!! hahaha
    I had to post it in a separate chapter because Ficwad kept cutting it off
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-02-26 04:40:46 PM

    That...was...adorable!
    I loved this chapter, it was like...amazing.
    I feel so weird about Frank in this story though. Him being created and all.
    It kinda makes me...I dunno...feel weird about the real Frank Iero. I mean, it's obviously not true but like...I really don't know what I'm trying to say.I'm just confusing myself, and probably you too.
    Ignore all the rambling I seem to be doing today and just read my last line.
    Amazing story, I love it so much. I can't wait for an update.

    Author's response

    Thanks!! xD
    Hahaha just remember this story is in the Fantasy section! It would be cool if it was real though... well, not so much for him!! (not now anyways) ;)

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ficfriction 2008-02-26 06:16:40 PM

    I don't know if it's still cutting off or not, but it cuts off right after Gee runs out of the room and frank is thinking about his lips. Cuts off at "his lips were".

    Other than that I loved the story so far! ^^ I just read it straight through hehe. Can't wait for the next update.

    Author's response

    Yes it was cut off, thanks for realizing that. I have the missing part up now in a different chapter because Ficwad won't let me post it all together for some reason. It's not much, but its the end and important.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634101
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories