Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry's New Pets

Chapter the Fifth

by Aelfwine 43 Reviews

In which there is a meal, and Hermione's parents meet her new friends.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry,Hermione,Luna - Published: 2009/02/14 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 6244 words

Reviews

  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) random6234 2009-04-13 07:39:23 PM

    Cute story, very easy to read. Really can't wait to read more.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) dogbertcarroll 2009-04-29 06:05:32 AM

    Jesus, I've only ever been to church for the music and I've never really thought I believed in You, but... won't you please keep my Daddy from trying to kill my Harry?

    ROTFLMAO!

    I love that bit.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) gwmclintock9 2009-05-12 09:06:33 PM

    well, this was not something I expected to read, no to be thoroughly intrigued by. However, you have done a great job. I look forward to the next chapter and what else you accomplish with this story. Please continue as I would like to see how it progresses. Even if you do some time jumps or such to help speed it along.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) garsdal 2009-11-30 07:08:35 AM

    very wonderfully sweet, wonder how hermiones world veiw changed so fast.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) austrian_shadow 2010-02-26 04:38:09 AM

    Aloah,
    I realy fell in love with this story and the way you paint the protagonists.
    I also do hope, that you'll continue updating maybe a little bit more frequent?
    KR
    Shadow
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) K_Lynn 2010-03-14 09:59:04 AM

    An interesting concept as presented thus far. This premise holds promise. (Sorry!!)

    Hope you find time to pursue this story line a bit further. K
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) keichan2 2010-04-10 12:15:19 PM

    I really like this story!

    This is cute, funny (what story with Luna isn't?) and absolutely not what I was expecting from the tittle :-D

    Given that it isn't the usual harem story (the one needing restricting ratings), I can't help but wonder what you have planed for them... (you must have a reason to have all of them together, if it is not only for sex...)

    Please update soon!
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) honebar 2010-05-16 08:48:37 AM

    This was so very incredibly sweet. smiles. I've enjoyed reading through the whole story once more and I'm looking forward to where this will be going.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) Pointer 2010-05-16 10:46:49 PM

    Are we getting alerts back?
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) WBH21C 2010-07-04 05:06:08 PM

    Very well done!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481404
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories