Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry's New Pets

Chapter the Fifth

by Aelfwine 43 Reviews

In which there is a meal, and Hermione's parents meet her new friends.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry,Hermione,Luna - Published: 2009/02/14 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 6244 words

Reviews

  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) Tidux 2010-08-22 12:03:08 AM

    Of all the stories you've written, this is the one that I like the most. It's the only super-early-forming bondfic I've ever read where they act like KIDS. A lot of stories end up portraying horny fifteen year olds in eleven year old bodies (perhaps because the authors are not far enough away from adolescence to sort out the memories properly), but you've combined a much more accurate view of childhood with your usual fluffy goodness. That said, if you ever get around to four years later, the lemons could be EPIC.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) LordMesron 2010-09-02 01:39:29 PM

    I am really enjoying this story. I am glad they seem to be acting like the kids they are.

    Please write more very soon.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) VampHunter001 2010-11-30 09:01:59 PM

    Wow I really liked this when I happened upon it, to bad it seems to be abandoned.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) GoCanadaWBC 2011-02-11 08:21:50 PM

    Cutest story i read! You need to update please? Maybe on Monday?
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) austrian_shadow 2011-02-25 05:40:19 PM

    Aloah there,

    I realy, realy do like the direction your story is heading so I'm hoping that you'll not abandon this very nice pice of work!
    KR
    Shadow
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) austrian_shadow 2011-03-03 12:25:33 PM

    Aloah,

    as I've seen on ff.net you're still alive.
    I've enjoyed this story so far and do so hope that you'll find it in your heart to work on it some more.

    KR
    Shadow
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) FloatingBubbleTree 2011-05-21 01:48:30 PM

    I very much enjoyed this story. I hope that it is not finished. I would love to see Hogwarts reactions to them.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) aesium 2011-07-22 03:40:37 PM

    Fantastic story. One of a kind with great humor and vivid characters. Bravo
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) gwydionc 2011-09-21 12:29:27 AM

    I really like this story... it's cute, and funny... It seems to be from Hermione's POV, but that does nothing but add to the story...

    It seems to be abandoned, but I am hoping that you are reading this and might update the story sometime in the future.

    GwydionC
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) Lanzecki 2012-03-04 04:48:57 PM

    This is so sweet - I do hope you can come back to it and write some more.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609799
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories