Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

Chapter 6

by Reign_Madden 9 Reviews

Past: My Chem race to Jersey for Jasmine's Birth. Present: The ladies get fitted for Amber's wedding and Frank puts himself on the line

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Erotica - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/08/12 - Updated: 2009/08/12 - 6604 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2009-08-12 04:25:54 PM

    Ah jesus you need to update fast!!
    I'm DYING to know what happens next!!
    Update soon!!

    Author's response

    Hopefully the next one will be up in a couple of days x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) falloutboyangel 2009-08-12 07:54:50 PM

    update soon!
    this was really good.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-08-12 10:01:04 PM

    I want to sob for frank. I need to cry for him he was there the entire fuckig time and gerard was drunk off his ass.

    Oh and gerard getting drunk at the airport ,yea, that made me punch my pillow. all I gotta say is grrrrrrr.

    And I'm sorry. I haven't been reviewing as much as I'd hope and I will make a effort to do that from now on :)

    Addi "Sin"

    Author's response

    Oh Gosh if you want to sob now then I suggest you stop reading it'll get worse with the coming chapters. Thank you so much for reviewing I'm just happy you read it, to tell you the honest truth I love that people are intersted enough to read my work the reviews for me are delightful bonuses.

    See you at the next chapter. Reign xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) cutegirl12356 2009-08-13 08:26:14 AM

    OH MY GOSH! U HAVE TO UPDATE FAST!!!! U left us hangning like that!

    Author's response

    I'm writing as we speak dear. Soon x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) doyleangel 2009-08-13 01:00:55 PM

    OH YES!!!! I love updates for this story. I get so excited when I see them.

    Ok, so I dont want Frank to be the father of Lyn's child, I want Gerard to be. That way, Chey will remember all the stuff Gerard did (not that she'd forget) and realize that she does indeed love Frank and want to be with him. yes, i use to be team Gerard, but now, I'm team Frank. I just like the dynamic that he and Chey have together. I also don't necessarily believe that Jasmine is Gerards, but we'll have to wait and see.

    Update soon!!!!

    Author's response

    lol i'm glad you get excited that makes me smile : )

    Gee you've got it all map out ain't ya? I would love to tell you whether or not your theories are right or not but I don't actually know myself lol We'll both have to wait and see how it turns out.

    Thank you for reviewing means alot x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2009-08-13 01:54:57 PM

    fantastic chapter!! so much info!

    i'm still with Frank being the father of Jasmine, and GW being the father of Lyn's child.

    i just really like Frank in this story.

    oh and I think i may have said ages and ages ago, but how freaky weird that the character is called Lyn? I know it was before Lynz ever arrived on the scene. Just how fucking weird is that?

    love this story! you are English are you? or Oz/NZ? i noticed how you spell certain things. unless i am insane.

    thank you muchly.

    Author's response

    Thank you huny : )

    Most people are rooting for Frank to be the father of Jasmine.

    I like Frank in this story too, he's so sweet. I'm glad I made him like that lol

    I know what a weird co-inkeedink that she's Lyn and his real life wife is Lynz. Strange but true.

    And yes I am English I try my best to remember to spell things the american way mommy insted of mummy etc but sometimes I forget. Never mind.
    Glad you like the story see you next chapter xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) marcialj83 2009-08-13 05:55:00 PM

    Wow just got done readng both updates that I missed. They were great. I hope that Lyn and Frank do NOT have sex. she looks like she has changed and I hope that she doesn't hruin the new life that she has. Also, if Frank wants to really be with Chey then he needs to leave Jamia and then go after Chey. He wants to cheat, but he doesn't want to leave Jamia it seems like.


    Author's response

    Where have you been that made you miss my updates? You're grounded!

    Frank and Lyn having sex, that never crossed my mind, ooh I might have to stick that in there now to mess everything up.

    Don't worry dear Frank knows what he's doing...I think.

    Thanks for reviewing hun, much appreciated. xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) blood-redstar 2009-08-14 04:09:59 PM

    HOLY COWS
    This just gets better and better!

    And i dont know whos side im on, First im Gerards than franks then Gerard, Grrrrr

    Your too good!
    Update sooon!!

    xoxo Holly
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) URAFever22 2009-08-19 11:40:14 AM

    Fuck Gerard.
    Fuck yeah Frankie.
    Hooray! Lyn is back!
    I adore her

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609406
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories