Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nine

by CosmicZombie 30 Reviews

Deluded Gerard splats, make up, and hysterical siblings...NEW CHAPTER, PLEASE R&R!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/29 - Updated: 2011/10/31 - 3662 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-29 09:58:43 AM

    hohohohoHOHOHO 8DD

    ....yeah. i liked this chapter so soooo fucking much, thank you! ohmygod, Gerard's just so awkward XD but cute, just as Frank said :3

    heehee, i can never stop wondering how is it possible that your writing style just gets better and better every time i read your stories :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) akeala1089 2011-10-29 10:01:07 AM

    Whoaness...Like...Wow....Like...I think I'm falling in love...It's just...so..perfect.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-29 10:14:08 AM

    WOW...just wow. I love the way you write. It's so funny and rambeling. And I mean that in the best possible way, like you show how confused and frustrated Gerard is really well. And I love how Frank and Gerard's relationship is coming along.
    I really don't like violence, but I say Frank and Gerard should ban together and kill Jamie. haha
    But seriously, I love this and I hope you update again soon.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-10-29 10:21:26 AM

    OHMYGOSH
    that is so. fucking. cuutee! :3333 please update soonn, the cuteness is just so ;pih[psiyoh;njdt

    i love this story so much
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xFuRiEx 2011-10-29 10:21:49 AM

    lol! fucking aaaahhh!!! My cheeks literally hurt from smiling through this whole damn chapter!
    If I have to quote all the parts I loved, the whole chapter would be quoted back to you. You seriously come up with the most random, yet hilarious things! Gerard, I think your mind is pretty amazing, from my pov of it's brilliantly hilarious, but of course you wouldn't agree. Those little brain cells of his, I can feel their excitement and I'm totally backing them in the argument! More soon please!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CrimsonAzureRose 2011-10-29 11:41:59 AM

    Lmfao. AwesomechapterupdateFTW! Uh, yeah, I always wonder what Frank thinks when Gerard turns into a stuttering gooey pile of awesomeness. I guess I'll just have to wait and fond out...
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-29 11:46:56 AM

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK JUST WOW!! AY-MAY-ZZING! THIS IS SO FUCKING BRILLIANT IT AINT EVEN REAL!!
    "just centimetres from . . . oh cripes xD UPDATE SOON PLS!!

    lina xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-10-29 12:00:05 PM

    lmfao that was Halirous! My family thought i was fucked up cuz my laugh came out as a fucked up squeak (Okay.. nvm on that XD)

    Anyway awhsome chap! Update soon please!!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-10-29 12:09:00 PM

    MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP!!!! Me looveee this chapter!! Hehe I love how Frank always says "coolbeans"
    hehehehe
    UPDATE SOON PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CarbonJen 2011-10-29 12:58:25 PM

    AHHHHHHHHHHHH Ilovethisstorysofuckingmuch
    ALL THE REFERENCES TO MEESE!

    Update soon!!

    Jen

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490618
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories