Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nine

by CosmicZombie 30 Reviews

Deluded Gerard splats, make up, and hysterical siblings...NEW CHAPTER, PLEASE R&R!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/29 - Updated: 2011/10/31 - 3662 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-10-29 02:14:01 PM

    HOLYMOTHERFUCKINGMESSEPOOSHIT
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-10-29 04:21:19 PM

    Pleeeeeese update sooooon
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Niamh04 2011-10-29 04:29:52 PM

    Omf. That was amazing! I love you. Officially.
    And all your characters. And the references to meese. :D
    But you gave me the idea of Voldemort on roller-skates. I started hysterically laughing. And scared my family. Oh well. You are worth it.
    But please update soon!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) inthemourning 2011-10-29 05:36:05 PM

    AIOSDSJDJASKFHJKZFKJSH I LOVE THIS STORY SO FUCKING MUCH!!! This chapter was so funny, I literally couldn't stop smiling. I really like the way frankie and gee are slowly getting together! Can't wait for the next update xoooooooooooxoxo!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-10-29 08:55:30 PM

    yay!!!!! update :3 i want frankie and gee to get together!!!!
    update soon?
    - kirrah xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) amos222 2011-10-29 09:08:57 PM

    He kisses Gerard's nose!!! That was so cute!! This story is just really great.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) iammyownidentity 2011-10-29 09:22:55 PM

    Laughed until I cried. Right now I'm really thankful I didn't wake my parents up laughing hysterically... There were five minute periods I literally couldn't get my breath XD If I see one more mention of "meese" or "motherfuckingmeesemooseshit" I might fall over and die of laughter. Or flexible mascara wands. Or anything of the sort. This is freaking brilliant. Thank you so much. :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-10-29 10:30:01 PM

    OMG if you dont update soon my fanfic loveing braincells will combust. Yup.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-10-30 01:36:23 AM


    "Motherfuckingmooseshitting would be a pretty fucked up middle name to give your kid." XD!

    Ugh why is Frank dating her? She's such a bitch! And Mikey coming in with Gerard's make-up, classic! Update soon!

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Shiwoggi 2011-10-30 07:43:24 AM

    Just finished dying of laughter
    Srsly, my mum came up to my room, and found me laughing like a loser at my laptop. That was about as awkward as Gerard in this chapter XD

    AWESOME CHAPTER AND UDATE SOOOOOOON. (Or I will find out whereyou live and set a "blood thirtsy pack of meese" on you :D )

    Shiwoggi xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667505
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories