Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nine

by CosmicZombie 30 Reviews

Deluded Gerard splats, make up, and hysterical siblings...NEW CHAPTER, PLEASE R&R!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/29 - Updated: 2011/10/31 - 3662 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-10-30 12:11:15 PM

    Ahh, that's officially the cutest thing I've ever read. Please update soon :3
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) dropthedaggerlaura 2011-10-30 02:11:42 PM

    Aghhhhhhhfilxudjcjjdyxj! Just totally djcjxjfj Ito icici!!! Ahhhhh! So good, I just love awkward people like gee!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) methanemandie 2011-10-30 03:39:11 PM

    AHHH!!!!!!!!!! frerard alert 8D me gusta!!!!!!
    holy mikeys unicorn i loved this chapter XD carry on salutes
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) pepper17 2011-10-30 10:13:18 PM

    omikeyfrankgerard! (omfg) this was possibly the best chapter yet I love Gerard and everytime u describe frank I died seriously died. i laughed like so hard then had a major "awww!" moment at the end....perfect chapter :D btw happy ieroween
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-10-31 10:36:24 AM

    oh my god, this. I actually couldn't stop laughing, I just love the way you write! And Gerard and Frank are both so cute :D xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-10-31 01:02:44 PM

    LololololololololololololololoL
    I love it! you r the official best! Happy Halloween and pleas update soon!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-10-31 04:28:29 PM

    BAHAHAHAHAHHAA...OK THIIIIIIS IS MAH FAVOURITE STORY ON FICWAD.
    i die laughing EVERY TIME XDDD
    i love that frankie FINALLY sorta kissed him...
    so sweet...
    ohmygee...
    imma die, i love this story too much...
    UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON XD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-10-31 04:28:29 PM

    BAHAHAHAHAHHAA...OK THIIIIIIS IS MAH FAVOURITE STORY ON FICWAD.
    i die laughing EVERY TIME XDDD
    i love that frankie FINALLY sorta kissed him...
    so sweet...
    ohmygee...
    imma die, i love this story too much...
    UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON XD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-10-31 08:11:37 PM

    LOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT! WHOEVER CHUCKED YOU OFF THE COMPUTER MUST BE TRAMPLED BY A HERD OF MEESE! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-04 12:46:32 AM

    UPDATE SOON OR ILL SEND DUMBLEDORE TO GET YAAA!:'3
    Seriously,so fucking good it's unreal.
    I think I've reviewed this already,but oh well.
    -Aimee X

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631779
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories