Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

by TheLittleSinner 16 Reviews

I've started my other story, but if yooouuu like, you can audition for this one too. :D Please do, actually! I shall love you for eternity.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/01 - Updated: 2012/02/02 - 223 words

Reviews

  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) xxPanicFanxx 2012-02-01 10:09:55 PM

    Name: Cameron Aliss Rae

    Part: Victim or anything else works.

    Age (any age is fine. Preferably 15+): 15

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Bi

    GF or bf?: Boyfriend

    Appearance: Hair like Ryan Ross' in the AFYCSO era except a little longer and crimson red, big doe-like grey eyes, 5'2, 114 lbs, heart shaped face, Gerard's nose, Frankie's lips and smile, lip ring, 'bite me, bitch' tattooed on her left hip, 'suck my dick' written in cursive on her right hip, a small scorpion just below her left ear, a small scar under her right ear that's about half an inch long.

    Personality: Innocent, sassy, shy, hates confrontation, has sort of a 'fuck you leave me alone' type of attitude, won't talk to someone when she firsts meets them, sweet, nice, and funny once you get to know her.

    Music taste: (Besides My Chemical Romance?) Panic! At The Disco, The Misfits, Black Veil Brides, You Me At Six, All Time Low, Simple Plan, Pink Floyd The Wall, The Swellers, Paramore, Asking Alexandria.

    What you normally wear: http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=209qe60&s=5 this is her favorite outfit though http://www.polyvore.com/go_crazy/set?id=22338435

    If you were to go to a formal event (like a mo fo Yule Ball) what would you wear?: http://www.polyvore.com/not_best_set/set?id=22594809 or http://www.google.com/imgres?hl=en&sa=X&biw=1280&bih=644&tbm=isch&prmd=imvnsfd&tbnid=tWqJ-G_8tSHnTM:&imgrefurl=http://theeaglesarecoming.blogspot.com/2011/08/yule-ball-is-first-and-foremosta-dance.html&docid=tmpDnSPgM-vk_M&imgurl=http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-EW62eKyx6VE/TlMxSk1xwWI/AAAAAAAAAgY/Rw8sbe4RuF4/s1600/dress3.jpg&w=430&h=626&ei=hScqT6SVIITg2QXIh438Dg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=1035&vpy=259&dur=1202&hovh=271&hovw=186&tx=128&ty=219&sig=109989064788336905755&page=2&tbnh=147&tbnw=104&start=22&ndsp=27&ved=1t:429,r:6,s:22 like that but red with a black bow in the middle.

    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question----: Holy fucking jesus yes. That is my favorite fucking movie ever. Ever... besides The Corpse's Bride and The Nightmare Before Christmas that is.

    How would you classify yourself?: Punk rock emo type if that makes any sense.

    Hope you liked it! :)
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) patdfan01 2012-02-01 10:14:36 PM

    Name: Storm Gray

    Part: Victim please

    Age: 15

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Bi

    GF or BF: IDK what you mean by that.. >~< so imma put no, I dont have one, but.. oK you know what? I'll leave another review later for this one

    Appearance: Jet black hair styled in a scene cut, pale skin, thin, tall (for a 15 year old), stormy gray eyes

    Personality: Shy, quiet, and reserved. Kind and loving. Wont hesitate to die for a friend.

    Music taste: Iron Maiden, The Misfits, Suicidal Tendencies, The Smiths, Smashing Pumpkins, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Veil Brides

    Normally wears: Band tee, skinny jeans, worn out converse, oversized hoodie

    Formal event wear: a black and red dress that goes up to her knees and he converse

    Opinion on Lord of the Rings: Epic movie! Besides Tim Burton movies or the classic horror flicks.

    Classify myself: Punk rockish totally not emo or goth but like a punkish kind of

    Thanks for considering! Hope you like! :D









  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) RuledByFrerard 2012-02-01 10:56:36 PM

    Name: Laura Garcia

    Part: Anything! You choose, wherever she fits in :)

    Age (any age is fine. Preferably 15+): Around 20

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Bisexual

    GF or bf?: That would be great :D You choose

    Appearance: Pale skin, big blue eyes, silky, white hair. red lips, wears quite a lot of black eyeliner, slim waist and curvy hips, about 5"2, tattoos.

    Personality: Secure and confident with herself, very loving and falls for people easily, is not afraid to meet new people, sometimes comes off a little arrogant.

    Music taste: MCR! (of course) Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, The Blackout, Marilyn Manson, Black Veil Brides, Leathermouth, 30 seconds to mars, Escape the fate,etc....

    What you normally wear: Big fluffy shoes or at least long converse, as long as the shoes are long and stand out! Very short shorts, just any t-shirt, as long as the whole style comes together kind of messy and punkish she's fine!

    If you were to go to a formal event (like a mo fo Yule Ball) what would you wear? - A big dress pretty much! Something a little gothic that shapes her figure perfectly. and heels!

    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question----: It is fantastic and it makes me cry.

    How would you classify yourself? Wannabe punk, she looks punkish, but just looks too sweet and innocent to really pull it off. (although she is not sweet and innocent at all!)
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-02-01 11:33:38 PM

    Name: Tierney Sullivan

    Part: Crime Fighter :D

    Age: 21

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Straight, most of the time. I've "done stuff" with some girls.

    GF or Bf: Boyfriend please
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-02-01 11:34:28 PM

    Appearance: I have long dark blond hair, that I usually wear down or in a messy bun, its straight naturally and my bangs are long and I like to dye the back bottom layer different colours, grey-blue eyes (My friends like to say steel blue) , I am 5' 1 1/2", kind of tan all year round, but creamy white skin. I usually chill in band tees and skinny jeans(dark blue or black) with a pair of painted on Toms or converse and I really don't leave the house without my Ray Ban Wayfarers. My go to hoodie is my Harley Davidson one, and it's pretty beat up... I have a D cup and am 113 lbs. My teeth are perfectly straight and white, thank god, haha. And I have been told my smile is cute. I don't wear a lot of make up, usually just some eyeliner or mascara unless I'm going out or something. I have two cartilage piercings at the top of ear each, two at the lobe, a tragus on the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and a barcode on the bottom of the left and part of psalm 23 around my right ankle. Also, Recently, I got “Carry the Fire on the inside of my left wrist.

    Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to hear at the time. I tend to speak w/o thinking. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my friends and what little family I get to call my own. I also am into riding motorcycles :) and I work as a mechanic part time as I am studying to become a Nurse. I let my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite a few lessons in life.

    Music Taste: I'm not super picky, I'll listen to anything from K-Pop to Dubstep or Daft Punk to Wiz Khalifa and Katy Perry to Closure In Moscow and the Graduate to Avenged Sevenfold or Metallica. I just CAN'T STAND country. Sorry if you like it, I don't mean to insult you. Personal choice.

    What you normally wear: Uhm, I included this in 'Appearance'... It's centralized for you viewing pleasure? :D I hope...

    If you were to go to a formal event (like a mo fo Yule Ball) what would you wear: I hate long dresses, so Probably an upscale cocktail dress with stilettos and a lose up-do, minimal jewelry and make up.

    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question: IDK, man. Seeing as I'm about the height of a hobbit, lol, I would invite myself along to be Frodo's kick ass sidekick and I would practically molest Boromir, even if he was sneaky, he had MANY redeeming qualities.... JUST. SAYING. I wanted to cry when he died. But, if you couldn't tell, I'm all for the series. Tolkien is a master.

    How would you classify yourself: Uhm, a sexual. LOL, I really hope you got that, if not: Google JennaMarbles! But, I'm really independent and I like helping people, so generous? Maybe even a social butterfly? I'm really social. Haha, well, thanks for reading this and I hope I get a part!! Happy writing!
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-02-02 12:06:02 AM

    HERES WHAT I NEED IN TERMS OF AUDITION MATERIAL:

    Name: Jessalyn Carter

    Part: Hacker plz!! :D

    Age (any age is fine. Preferably 15+): Whatever fits

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Bi

    GF or bf?: Either, I don't mind

    Appearance: long dead straight dirty blonde hair with green streaks, bright blue eyes, tallish, few tattoos, lip pierced,

    Personality: loud, smart, outgoing, relaxed, always in good humour, happy, dirty minded sometimes

    Music taste: Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, The Used, My Chemical Romance, Disturbed, Black Veil Brides

    What you normally wear: skinny jeans (normally coloured but whatever fits), singlet/tank top or t-shirt, trench coat or leather jacket, combat boots or connies, fingerless gloves, funky head band of some kind

    If you were to go to a formal event (like a mo fo Yule Ball) what would you wear? http://www.google.com.au/imgres?q=red+formal+dresses&hl=en&safe=active&biw=1441&bih=619&gbv=2&tbm=isch&tbnid=ONsrKeH0hPF39M:&imgrefurl=http://www.formalwear.me/looking-both-elegant-and-hot-in-red-accented-wedding-gowns.html&docid=FNFL-FQkm4GRjM&imgurl=http://www.formalwear.me/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/Red-Accented-Wedding-Gowns-2.jpg&w=389&h=529&ei=_kIqT-fpL-LvmAXVmNnFDw&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=1053&vpy=189&dur=140&hovh=262&hovw=192&tx=106&ty=154&sig=116222521530445575004&page=2&tbnh=130&tbnw=98&start=36&ndsp=42&ved=1t:429,r:18,s:36
    but white part is black

    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question---- one of the best series every filmed and written. A mother freaking win in my books

    How would you classify yourself?: nerdy and/ or geeky. Loves her computer and iPhone if that helps

    Thanks so much and have fun writting!!
    xo Jay
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-02-02 02:04:57 AM

    Name: Apollonia Corleone

    Part: Crime fighter person thingy

    Age: (any age is fine. Preferably 15+) 19

    Gender: Female

    Sexual orientation: Lesbian

    GF or bf?: Gf

    Appearance -split for detail-

    Hair colour and style: Jet black, like this -> http://www.mynewhair.info/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/scene-hair-tiara.jpg excep without the tiara

    Eye colour: Sapphire Blue

    Height and weight: 5'9, weighs 89lbs

    Makeup: Chalk white foundation, tons of black eyeliner, tons of black mascara, either dark red or black lipstick

    Piercings: Nose ring on right nostril, lip ring, monroe, eyebrow, 9 in one ear, 3 in the other, tongue stud

    Tattoos: "Badass!" on inside of left wrist, "Revenge!" across knuckles, sleeve on left arm like this -> http://tattoosdesigns.me/uploads/Steampunk-Tattoo.jpg, the slytherin badge on left shoulder, the godfather logo on left hip, giant black angel wings with "We are the Fallen Angels" down the spine in between the two wings, http://www.galleryoftattoosnow.com/StudioOneTattooHOSTED/images/gallery/medium%2FScarface_Tattoo.jpg on left thigh, a pistol tucked into a garter around right thigh, the dark mark on left forearm, "Say hello to my little friend" around left ankle, a scorpion on neck

    Personality: Badass and a rebel, hates being told what to do, smokes like a fucking train, swears a lot, extremely intelligent, her family was in the italian mafia, she was the don, she's a triple agent...if that makes sense, basically she pretends to be an informant to the police about the mafia, but in actual fact she gives tehm false information and gets loads of information for her family, but a good friend, over protective, paranoid, takes several drugs, she's fluent in both Sicilian and English but prefers Sicilian since it's her first language

    Music taste: Anything except rap

    What you normally wear: Black godfather vest top, skin-tight black leather short shorts, knee high, high heeled black leather boots, black fingerless gloves, usually has a lit cigarette in hand, black leather jacket.

    If you were to go to a formal event (like a mo fo Yule Ball) what would you wear? https://d44ytnim3cfy5.cloudfront.net/assets/182886/lightbox/7193dffa4881ef835b19cbb9abb938ee.jpg?1276918351

    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question---- BEST FILM EVER!!!

    How would you classify yourself? Badass


    Good luck
    Can't wait
    Hope I get picked
    sorry if it's long I do tend to go on

    Rosie :)
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2012-02-02 06:28:21 AM

    Name: Jezebel Dean Redfern but insists on being called Jez. Some people call her Red because of her last name.
    Gender: she is female.
    Sexuality: it is quite hard to tell and she doesn`t really class herself as anything. Has been known to date girls and guys though. Not really into the whole falling in love thing.
    Personality- she can be quite mischievous and likes teasing people a bit but not in a mean way, in a playful way. A bit of a loner most of the time and is very secretive. Has a bad habit of sneaking up on people and scaring them when she says something because they didn`t know she was there. Sarcastic and morbid. Works hard at anything she does. Street smart and fairly intelligent as well but not freakishly so. Is an Aries and is stubborn and hot headed, flies off the handle a fair bit and is persistent sometimes a little selfish without meaning to be. She has a kind heart that can sometimes be hard to find through her tough, suspicious attitude. Hard to figure out, think she will do one thing and she often does another. Sticks up for the underdog in most situations and likes feeing that she is wanted and has done something important that helped people. A good fighter and a fast talker
    Looks: she is fair skinned and burns in the sun easily. Long black hair falls just short of her waist. It is naturally straight and she has a slanting fringe which falls just above her right eye. Lots of choppy layers, short ones on top and longer ones at the back. The underneath layers are dyed a snowy blonde colour. Usually left down but she always has one or two plain black hair ties around her right wrist. When it is up it is normally in a ponytail or a messy bun. She fairly short and petite looking and most think she is innocent looking when she really isn`t innocent at all. She has small hips, toned legs and small breasts. Wears very little makeup, only a little black eyeliner and a little foundation. No tattoos but a tongue piercing and her belly button is pierced as well as her ears, two holes on each lobe.
    Part: either an informant or a hacker please.
    Age: erm 21? Feel free to change.
    Music taste: lots of stuff, will listen to anything once. her favourites include Paramore, Green Day, Black Flag, Misfits, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Lostphrophets, Sum 41, new Found Glory, lights, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park and A Day To Remember. She also quite likes some of the older pop groups and secretly enjoys Abba and Stuff like Elton John and Brian Addams.
    Clothes: lots of dark things so that she doesn’t stand out too much. Stylish and yet comfortable, easy to fight in clothes. Never anything too tight or constricting. Always has at least one black item of clothing on. Lots of ripped jeans, band shirts and weird shirts with images of animals like wolves, tigers, owls and sharks on because she loves fierce, hunting animals. Often has boots that look like fake snakeskin on. Always has on a black leather jacket that has silver studs on the sleeves.
    Fancy clothes: this dress http://swordflarelobby.envy.nu/_webimages/amy%20@%20grammys%202.jpg
    With black boots and a black choker. Her hair would be left down. And she would wear dark eye shadow along with her usual makeup.
    How would you classify yourself? Secretive and strong. A fighter. Does what she thinks is right. And above all a music and animal lover.
    Lord of the rings? Fuck yes. My elder cousins got me into it when I was little, loved it ever since.
  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) thegirlwhowasonfire 2012-02-02 06:31:54 AM

    Name: Alison Black
    Part: Hacker or crime fighter
    Age: 23
    Gender: Female
    Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
    GF or BF? Either, it doesn't really matter.
    Appearance: Long, blackish brownish hair, pale skin, big brown eyes, thin but slightly curvy.
    Personality: A tiny bit shy at first, but very open if she decides to trust you.
    Musical Taste: MCR, obviously, and lots music from the 60s and 70s.
    What you normally wear: Vintage clothes, schoolgirl outfits, skinny jeans, lots of animal print stuff, combat boots, converse, heels (as long as they're not very high.)
    If you were to go to a formal event, what would you wear? This, but in red or black. http://www.edressme.com/fan-bodice-prom-dresses-atria-ac2006.html
    Opinion on Lord of the Rings: I love both the films and the books.
    How would you classify yourself? Total nerd/geek.
    Thanks for taking the time to read this!


  • Even mooore auditions! :D :D :D

    (#) KilljoyMCRmy 2012-02-02 09:53:51 AM

    name: Rose Emily Eleby

    Part: Hacker

    Age (any age is fine. Preferably 15+): 17

    Gender: female

    Sexual orientation: straight

    GF or bf?: bf

    Appearance: ear peircings, lip ring, shoulder length black hair with red streaks and a side parting and full fringe. 5'2, skinny, round eyes and thin face, very pale and only wears a line of eyeliner and a bit of mascara

    Personality: hyper, mean to people who are mean to her or her friends, kind and understanding otherwise

    Music taste: anythin that isnt disney or justin bieber and stuff like him (the wanted, one direction etc.)

    What you normally wear:skinny jeans only(doesnt matter what state or colour they're in) band tees, and converses

    If you were to go to a formal event, what would you wear? this --> http://www.hottopic.com/hottopic/Apparel/Dresses//Black+And+White+Heart+Red+Belt+Sweetheart+Dress-709525.jsp
    Opinion on Lord of the (mother fucking) Rings? ---- make or break question----
    Mother fucking hell yes!

    How would you classify yourself? Mad girl who love rock music xD
    thankyaa for readdinng this!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640238
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories