Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Without You I'm Nothing

by unitedsuck007 28 Reviews

The final scene of First of the Gang to Die.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/02/03 - Updated: 2012/06/24 - 5692 words

Reviews

  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) MyChemFreak 2012-02-03 02:41:20 PM

    How did she do it? That was so amazingly beautiful, I genuinely am crying. I don't know how she managed to make that so beautiful and so moving but perhaps it's just a natural gift she had? I don't know. I do know I love it.

    Thank you, for uploading this.

    Caitlin
    xoxo
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-02-03 03:09:28 PM

    It's beautiful. I am crying my eyes out, despite this being fiction. Lorna... Lorna made this the most romantically suicidal chapter, novella, I have ever seen. I was crying at the beginning, and then Frank was dying. And I began crying my eyes out.
    I thank you for posting this. It's beautiful in so many ways.
    - Rachel
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) FeckingSkitzo 2012-02-03 03:29:26 PM

    ...Yea.
    I'm crying right now.

    She is amazing.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-02-03 03:36:02 PM

    What the fuck? I'm fucking crying... Like some... I don't know, what's some weak, pathetic thing? You never cease to amaze me. I hope you're dancing up there. And laughing and smiling. This is - I don't even know. I'm at a loss for words.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-02-03 04:05:47 PM

    wow...i'm speechless ...in a good way. just...this girl was some goddamn fanffiction god
    xk
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-02-03 07:55:48 PM

    I'm crying right now. . .She is now my inspiration. That was the greatest, saddest story I've ever read. The worst part was reading when Gerard slits his throat. . . But that, . . this story was perfect.

    /Lauren, I hope your happy up there, and I want you to know that you are the greatest author I've ever seen. I'm so sorry you had to be up there at such a young age. But I'll never understand. Even though I've never met you, I'd consider you a friend. I miss looking for First of The Gang To Die updates. Hopefully someday I'll be able to write as good as you did. When ever I look at a 2% milk carton I think of you. :) Cheesy, I know, but hey, it's something that I'll always think about. Tell everyone up there I said hi. You are one amazing girl, don't ever forget that./
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-02-03 09:55:22 PM

    Upsetting.

    I ended up listening to 'L'Appuntamento (Sentado A'beira do Caminho)' by Andrea Bocelli while I read that. That's a classical Italian artist. So it really did fit with the atmosphere, being it was in straight Italian and all.

    I didn't cry amazingly. It's hard for me to cry at fiction though Lornaigh has moved me to tears several times before. It did touch my heart though, don't get me wrong.

    That was exceedingly stunning my dear. Just lovely. Morbid, yes but alas, the proper end to a tragedy. It couldn't be avoided.

    Lornaigh Ni Ionnrachtaigh, you're the stuff of legends.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-02-03 10:36:14 PM

    me cries ;__________;
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) AlbinoBlackSheep 2012-02-04 08:25:39 AM

    My god.....
    Beautiful. Abosoultely beautiful. I don't know how she did it. I'm crying so much right now, even though I knew they were going to die.
    I love this story so much, I'll probably be crying about it for the next week or so.
    If I could thank Lornaigh for such beautiful writing, I would not hesitate right now. I hope she's in the best place possible.
    Goddammit, now I've started crying again.

    -Lauren.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) PineappleExpress 2012-02-04 12:24:29 PM

    It is impossible for me to stop crying roght now. That was so beautiful. I don't know how she could turn something so sad and depressing into something absolutely beautiful. Lornaigh, you were so inspirational and you left me speechless after that.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610778
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories