Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Without You I'm Nothing

by unitedsuck007 28 Reviews

The final scene of First of the Gang to Die.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/02/03 - Updated: 2012/06/24 - 5692 words

Reviews

  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-06-24 01:34:30 PM

    and boom i'm crying, so beautiful
    and i never cry over fics so yeah...
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) imakilljoywannabe 2012-07-09 09:11:47 PM

    On that last part I just broke down. I stated sobbing at how insanely beautiful this is. This is honestly one of the most moving and amazing things I've ever read, and I can be very emotionless with anything sad, but this? I broke down reading this because of how absolutely and amazingly beautiful that was. Don't ever stop writing, you'll be famous for it one day.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) ThrowYourFistUP 2012-07-31 10:50:48 AM

    Still in tears from the end of the whole story, now i've read that they're back twice as bad, Thathonestly beat the cap outta Romeo and Julliet, It was the sweetest, saddest, most romantic thing i have ever read. Dear god, Lornaigh you had a gift.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) Lucyhasaboy 2012-12-09 09:37:48 AM

    Me and my friend read yhis together. She hasn't read FOTGTD but I'M ACTUALLY ABOUT TO CRY LIKE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I LOVED THEM SO FUCKING MUCH HOW DOES SHE DO IT AAAARRRGGGHHHH ASDFGHJKL kbai.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-01-15 04:12:20 AM

    Lornaigh. You are fucking perfect. Yes present tense. Because you still are. I cried even more reading that than I did reading The Fault In Our Stars (My favourite book). Sorry I wasn't able to listen to Placebo so I listened to Comptine D'un Autre Ete; L'Apres Midi By Yann Tiersen instead. I hope that is okay.

    Gerard and Frank in that fanfiction are so beautiful I cannot even form words. I SHALL NEVER BUY 2% MILK!!!

    So fucking perfect. I just stopped crying and fucking hell it's starting up again.

    I know that I am rambling now, but nevertheless.

    You are wonderful.

    Rest In Peace you beautiful mother fucker.

    Always Leaves Love Alexandra Lacey Day
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) theghostofhelenaa 2013-02-22 02:26:57 AM

    Oh my god
    I have read First Of The Gang To Die three times. Each time I cry harder and harder. Even when I just think about it(srsly my friends make fun of me for randomly crying).This is the most beautiful story I have ever read in the history of all of the books I have read(and I read quite a lot)! The writing was just wonderful. I love your vocabulary and descriptive words because it truly makes this wonderful story come to life. I've already raved about you on Tumblr twice:p. I don't know you, but I love your random authors comments and your music suggestions. You are so amazing and this story practically made my life.

    But yeah so this story was super amazing i can't even asdfghjkl;

    Every time I think about this story I cry,
    -Kiersten
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-05-03 10:52:12 PM

    I am lost for words.....

    Lornaigh you did am Amazing job on this, its so perfect and beautiful

    "How did you do it?"

    And wow i am crying like shit (when i type crying i actually mean sobbing) but i am crying more than i did when i read A Splitting Of The Mind and i was bad them but this, this has just blown my mind
    rest in peace you were one of the best authors here
    Jade xø
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) CupcakeFairy 2014-02-17 06:28:31 AM

    So good. I cried and giggled. More holes than a colander, awesome. Hmm, I'm contemplating reading FOTGTD again.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600508
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories