Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Without You I'm Nothing

by unitedsuck007 28 Reviews

The final scene of First of the Gang to Die.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/02/03 - Updated: 2012/06/24 - 5692 words

Reviews

  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-02-04 02:16:00 PM

    Oh my god

    I can't express how I feel right now. Just impossible.

    Reading this just makes me crave a love like Frank and Gerard's. Someone that would love someone else so much that they would give up their life for them. Soemone that truely means 'Without You I'm Nothing'.

    You bet your ass I'm crying
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-02-05 07:54:26 AM

    I read this last night, around four in the morning. Which was good because no one was awake to interupt me and see my reaction to this.

    I... It's hard for me to explain how this effected me. I just can't find the right words to describe the beauty and sadness. But I can say that I cried, and not as in a single tear but as in me lying in a fetal position in my bed, crying and sobbing loudly for at least half an hour.

    I absolutley love first of the gang to die. I've never reviewed it, parttly because I was in such a hurry to finish it but also because I found myself wanting to talk to Lorna about all the random stuff she wrote about in her author notes, and every time the realization that she is gone slapped me in the face and I just couldn't write anything.

    But this is me, pouring my heart out about how Lorna's stories have had such an inpact on me. I've cried, I've gotten stomach aches from laughter and I've actually started to see things in a different way. I wished I could have talked to her.

    I'm starting to get tears in my eyes so I'm gonna stop this ridicolously long review now. All my love to Lorna and you guys for posting her stuff and making sure people don't forget her.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) SeeYouInHellKid 2012-02-09 07:13:48 PM

    thank you so much for these stories. Now most of my life i can't help but to relate things to Lorna as well as Lorna's stories. I didn't realize until the day after i finished reading FOTGTD that there was this extension. I keep hoping i might've missed another chapter because i can't stand to think it might be over. Like stated by previous readers and viewers, "i cried" and i am damn proud!!

    could this story somehow be published? :]
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) BoomBoomJude 2012-02-10 06:24:54 PM

    Lornaigh has just made a 17 year old boy cry.

    I think that deserves some good points, don't you? ;__;

    Why did it have to end this way oh my god.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) thaseclectic 2012-02-14 04:14:36 AM

    Such a beautiful ending for a beautiful story. Its so depressing yet so fitting and so heart-felt. You are such a great author.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) OxycontinGenocide 2012-02-15 04:00:18 PM

    I can't stop crying D:
    That is possibly the most beautiful and well-written death scene, ever.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) AlteredStateOfMind 2012-03-03 12:37:30 PM

    If anyone has dry eyes while reading this,they obviously do not have a heart. First of the Gang to Die will forever be my favorite mcr fan fiction and this was the perfect death scene. It was so beautiful and heart wrenching and oh god, I don't know how I'm gonna manage to stop crying. God bless Lornaigh for being such a talented writer.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) MadiieMae 2012-03-29 09:02:54 AM

    Oh my god. This was just so fucking beautiful! I can't stop crying! This was absolutely amazing :')
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) mychemicalpony 2012-04-15 11:29:10 AM

    This was so beautiful I can't even... Just wow. I didn't know anyone could write stuff as good as that, really. I was listening to Demolition Lovers as I read that and I'm crying my fucking eyes out now, but it's a good thing. I would have reviewed the other chapters of FOTGTD as well but I wanted to save it for the last chapter so I could say the whole story was BLOODY FUCKING AMAZING. Ahem, excuse the swearing. But it was, it was really amazing.
  • Without You I'm Nothing

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-05-31 08:47:21 AM

    Oh my god. That made me cry. I never cry. I haven't cried since I was 12!! How was she able to do that?

    It was just so good. I would kill to be able to read a sequel. It was just outstanding. Exceptional. Amazing. Fantastic. And the list goes on. Really, extremely well written. This is excellent!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666211
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories