Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty

by CosmicZombie 35 Reviews

Over-inflated breadsticks, quivering postmen, and the abomination of flowery boxers....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/10 - Updated: 2012/03/01 - 6964 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-02-10 09:52:02 AM

    OMFG HE CAME ON JAMIE,

    o.O

    Dude, your sex scenes are amazingly written. Why haven't you written sooner? :P
    UPDATE, DUDE

    Author's response

    I know :L
    Thank you, I'm glad you think so xD and I may have to write more/oneshots...if they're wanted. Thanks so much for reviewing, will update as soon as I can!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-02-10 09:58:56 AM

    Wheeeeew... Now, WHAT a way to end THAT symphony of literature and lust... Perhaps the best cliff-hanger I've ever read...?

    Author's response

    Hahaha, thank you! Glad you liked and thanks for reviewing :D :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Kobra_Kid_Killjoy 2012-02-10 10:00:13 AM

    CLIFF HANGER?! you just walked off the motherfucking cliff!

    that was so amazing though, your sex scene was to die for:3

    Author's response

    Haha, sorry xD
    And thank yoooou, I was nervous about posting it, so thank you! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-02-10 10:05:14 AM

    AHHAHAHA OH MY GOSH, SHIT'S GON' GO DOWN :'DD
    Your writing is fabulous I loved it all, even the cliffhanger it was amazong omg perfect.
    i kist love this chapter i can't believe it HAHHAHAH i am laughing.

    update ASAP!!!! xo

    Author's response

    Hahah, I know xD Poor little Gerard!
    Aww, thank you :D Glad you liked and thanks so much for taking the time to review xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-10 10:07:03 AM

    Oh. My. God.
    I'm just going to...ya know... Take a cold shower >.>
    Very well done.....

    Author's response

    :L Thank you haha! xD I did try my best xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-02-10 10:26:35 AM

    Oh moose shit.

    That chapter just made my fucked up day so much more better. Not just the hot Frerard sex, this story is like unbelieveibley funny and fucking amazing =D
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-02-10 10:29:43 AM

    Brilliantly funny, hilariously cringey (when he comes on jamie how will that work out?) They're soo gunna get murdered >.< I love you writing sooo much!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) xFuRiEx 2012-02-10 11:20:51 AM

    I am so tired that I can barely keep my eyes open, but I just needed to let you know that this is definitely the most entertaining thing I've ever read. This story is just hilarious and even in my exhausted state, it still makes me giggle like an idiot.
    Great chapter!
    The sex scene was great, until Jamie showed up of course. Now the shit's gonna go down! If the boys know what's good for them, they'll vanish right about now...
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-02-10 12:39:09 PM

    Oh my God, this is just...hnnnng. Seriously, when Jamie came in, I nearly burst out laughing, but I'm in a library so I couldn't. I also started to read this while I was in class with my insanely religious teacher who probably would've killed me if she saw what I was reading. I'd say that it was so worth the risk.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2012-02-10 01:19:40 PM

    Oh. My . God.
    Dude,you're writing skills are amazing! And this chapter was so fucking hot. :')
    I'll be trying to wait patiently for the next update! Keep up the good work(:.
    x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637872
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories