Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty

by CosmicZombie 35 Reviews

Over-inflated breadsticks, quivering postmen, and the abomination of flowery boxers....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/10 - Updated: 2012/03/01 - 6964 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-02-10 01:50:14 PM

    askldfjaldskjf... O_o that. was. hot! well, minus the part when Jamie walked in. that part was frickin hilarious. XD

    RIP Gerard & Frank
    COD: castrated, then strangled to death by Jamie's demonic fury.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-02-10 02:28:38 PM

    THIS IS SO ASDFGHJKL AMAZING!! PLEASSEEE update soon!!! And that, my friend, was not a cliffhanger. That was a suicide jump off of the empire state building which was on the worlds biggest cliff. PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN I wanna know if jamie castrates Gerard and Frank!!!!! Amazing chapter, and you are definitely the most talented writer I've seen yet.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-02-10 03:13:33 PM

    Never never ever appolagize for making a chapter "too long" never could you make a chapter too long. Experkahsgaaj this was just wow.


    PLEEEEAAASSSEEE UPDATE SSSSOOOOOOONNNNNN
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Murderous_Music39 2012-02-10 03:40:56 PM

    i have said this wayyyy to many times but.. your my favorite author^^ seirously this was so good!! hahaha and i love the clifhanger xD haha
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) amos222 2012-02-10 03:44:48 PM

    Uuuuhhmmmmm… that was utterly perfect. I love you. I think your version of Frank is one of my all-time favorites out of any fanfiction. And your Gerard is freaking hilarious. Please update again soon.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) blackmaria 2012-02-10 04:59:02 PM

    My sides hurt
    badly
    i love this
    i nearly fell off my chair
    and when i saw you updated
    i was like
    'OH HELL YEAH!! :D '
    this is so fucking funny!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2012-02-10 07:03:20 PM

    Oh my god. He came on his step-sister. He came on his stepsister. I'm dying omfg they are going to get murdered. This chapter was awesome, as usual, update soon!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) StormVandal 2012-02-10 07:46:29 PM

    OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD
    That is just about the worst thing that could possibly have happened there!! Shit!! Poor Gerard and Frank!! They're in for it now!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-02-10 11:43:47 PM

    Hah! The end was hilariously awkward, I loved it! May I just say that was one steaming...hot...sex scene andilovethisstoryandyou'rewonderfulandshouldneverbeinsecureaboutanythingyoupostbecauseiloveitALLtopieces. And I'll reply to your email, I swear, I just had a real long paper due today. Update soon, hugs and cookies, xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MillaE 2012-02-11 12:27:32 AM

    ARE YOU MESSEFUCKIN' SERIOUS? I just lost grip of the cliff. Jamie's going to kill them. I'll bet she'll kill Mikes to. Poor munchkins. PLEASE WRITE MOOOOORE.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638216
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories