Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty

by CosmicZombie 35 Reviews

Over-inflated breadsticks, quivering postmen, and the abomination of flowery boxers....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/10 - Updated: 2012/03/01 - 6964 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-02-11 01:17:03 AM

    WOW. Dude, think you've outdone yourself a little this time! This chapter wasn't just hot. It was HAWT!! I could never write a sex scene one like that, I'm way too awkward. Yours was really well written but what else would I expect from you?

    But Jamie walked in! :O There's gonna be some hell to pay. And God Gerard, will he ever be able to talk to Frank without issuing some nonsense? He makes me cry a little inside every time he does!!

    Awesome chapter, as usual. :D

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-02-11 10:24:33 AM

    OH MY GOD
    I can't even find the words to describe what I'm feeling right now. Cute Gerard, sexgod Frank, hot sex scene and a hilarious ending, you're the best!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-11 01:02:53 PM

    ohmyholyfuckingshit, this was so, so... hot. and awesome. and funny XD fuck, i laughed so much :D poor Gee... XD haha, am waiting for more! thanks for this insanely amazing chapter!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2012-02-11 06:37:29 PM

    bahahahhahahahaha holy shit! i'm crying! that was sooooooo funny!!!!! hahahahhahahahahahaha wow.
    update soon!
    - kirrah xx
    p.s. the sex scene was HAWT!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) X-ToxicRainbow-X 2012-02-11 10:46:42 PM

    Dear Lord.
    That was amazing
    Gee's so cute :]
    I don't like mean Mikey though D: lol
    and Franks just incredible :D
    I lovee this sotry
    Please update soon!
    :]
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) X-ToxicRainbow-X 2012-02-11 10:47:07 PM

    Story* -_-
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-02-13 10:11:27 AM

    You.... You're trying to kill me, aren't you ?! xD I could not stop laughing !! This is better than a Black Veil Brides or Asking Alexandria interview with Bryan Stars!! I didn't just fall from the cliff, I fell off of Everest and am still falling down, laughing along the way x) my god, I just can't explain how much I loved this chapter. I can't wait to see what shit is gonna happen next!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-02-13 12:57:02 PM

    OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDD. THIS WAS AMAZING OH MY GOD I'M JUST SO OH MY LORDDD.

    MY FLABBERING MOUTH OH MY LORD.

    just.. OH MY GOD. This was out-fucking-standing and oh my God and I cannot believe my eyes!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) lalatherapist16 2012-02-13 10:18:45 PM

    Oh........balls dude!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ILoveHobos 2012-02-14 02:13:20 PM

    Holy meese sHit O.o tHat was amazing. Sorry my H's are in Capital's my keyboard is fuCked. :/ This was amazing, lucy. Not even joking o__o if you come on the main page again I will attack you with love :D :D xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488143
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories