Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Chieftain

Endorsement

by solunvar 33 Reviews

Harry's meeting with King Ragnok has a lot of consequences, for Harry as well as the goblins.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Erotica, Romance - Characters: Harry, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/02/06 - Updated: 2007/02/06 - 6682 words

Reviews

  • The Chieftain

    (#) darthme1011 2007-02-08 09:22:55 PM

    Holy Shit Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Nukem 2007-02-11 01:51:33 PM

    Fascinating story so far.
    That ring could be misused rather nastily. Dropping commandos in heavily fortified or warded buildings.

    A few moot points are there.
    - He was much to eager to spill the beans about the meeting with the goblins to Dumb-as-a-door.
    - A jap. katana? I rather expected a broadsword or a claymore, maybe a kryss from the slytherins.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2007-02-12 11:23:29 PM

    Apart from some spelling mistakes this is a pretty good story. I like the relationship between Harry and the Goblins and how practical he is now. I can't wait to see more of Tracey and Daphne. I hope you update soon.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Huntresss 2007-05-26 12:21:27 AM

    I like your story so far!

    Your meeting with the goblin chieftain was good. I love the transportation ring.
    I can't wait for good ole tom to find out about his son... makes me wonder if he will actually find morals and grow a conscious.
    The meeting with the girls family will be good..
    The ritual for the Black Family too.. I like the idea of Sirius arranging for the adoption.
    Where are you going with Remus? Is he going to side completely with dumbledore? or be more in Harry's corner and one of his first recruits?

    I hope for the later as I really like the character of Remus..\
    Update Soon
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Huntresss 2007-05-26 12:26:47 AM

    I l ike your story so far...

    Where are going with Remus? IS he going to be a brainwashed Dumbledore follower or will he join HArry?

    I like the idea of the ritual adoption and just wish that Sirius had done it when he was alive instead of arranging it for after his death.

    The two girls are a great change from the usual Hermione or Ginny pairing too. Good job there. now all he needs is to get Draco and Blaise on his side to help get the dark sided kids.

    Update Soon
  • The Chieftain

    (#) LtPotomac 2007-07-07 11:27:03 PM

    I just had a feeling that this chapter would give me a surprise. What a nice one as well! Simply put, the idea of Harry giving back Dumbledore's own deviousness is facinating. The Slytherin and Gryffindor sides in him must really be raring to go. I can't wait for the next chapters to roll off.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) dravenskullwise 2007-07-09 07:06:08 AM

    Hi, another great chapter. Do you know when your next chapter will be out?
  • The Chieftain

    (#) jedielfsorcerer 2007-08-26 04:58:28 PM

    this is a great story! keep it up. i love the idea of harry using parsalmagic!
  • The Chieftain

    (#) nalini213 2007-09-15 08:42:24 PM

    Great story. Wondering what the reactions will be from the Order and Remus. Can just imagine Dumbledore giving them his spin on what happened and Ron/Ginny/Hermione explaining what really happened. Wonder if Dumbledore will lose any support. Looking forward to Draco keeping in line hoping Harry doesn't divorce his parents. Can't wait for the next update.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) DavidMPotter 2007-11-09 05:55:37 PM

    That was bloody brilliant! BRAVO!!! I can't wait to read more of this. It has become one of my favorites.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603586
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories