Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Eight

by CosmicZombie 38 Reviews

Fire-breathing stepsisters, unhelpful puff heads, and the footsteps of doom...NEW CHAPTER, GUYS! R&R PWEEASE!! xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/18 - Updated: 2011/10/23 - 3885 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-18 02:23:46 PM

    OHMYGERARDIFUCKINGDIED!!
    the word coolbeans as now the word of my life. if i have copyright permission from you, can i please this word of pure awesomeness in my daily conversations?
    ALSO i love this so much!! ray is like god. end of and can i please assassinate Jamie for you in chapters to come?
    imma go now ¬.¬
    slightly hyper again. skittles and monster: the answer to life :3

    lina xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-10-18 02:39:08 PM

    AHHH! Omg I love this story so much!! UPDATE SO SOON IT MAKES YOUR HEAD SPIN OK?!(:
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Ash_Lee14 2011-10-18 02:45:40 PM

    my mind is boggled, you are an amazing writer! seriously!
    Ray & the spawn of satan? oh dear... oh dear indeeeed :L

    Yet another Hilarious chapter! cant wait for the next one! :D

    ashlee xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-10-18 02:51:30 PM

    OH MY GOD THIS HAD MADE MY DAY. Seriously. I hope you update soon, I can't even explain how much I love this! Feeling Gerard's pain because I manage to cause havok in the simplest of places, haha. xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CarbonJen 2011-10-18 02:52:57 PM

    GAHH AN UPDATE AND FRANK AND GERARD!

    And "coffee and meese on top" I am seriously going to say that now and confuse my friend.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) BuriedAlive15 2011-10-18 04:00:49 PM

    AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! OMGMGOMGOMGOMG!!! I FUCKING LOVE THIS!
    You're an AMAZING writer! I found it so hilarious :') and adorable!
    Please please please update soon!
    xO
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) methanemandie 2011-10-18 04:04:12 PM

    you updated!!! my deluded little brain cells are so ridiculously happy :D this is amazing, me gusta mucho cant wait for more!!! and btw i wondered if ray was the mystery man too and then a invisioned their children looking like Voldemort with a fro XD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-10-18 07:29:50 PM

    I should be doing homework...... BUT THAT WAS FUCKING AWESOME!! Excuse my language, but really, your story is awesome! Now you deserve a naked mini Frankie and Gerard! And if you update soon, I'll throw in a free bag of Skittles (a.k.a. the Best candy in the world!)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) amos222 2011-10-18 08:12:58 PM

    Okay, that was SO FUCKING AWESOMMEEEE!! I just really love this story. It's so cute. I cannot wait for the next chapter!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-10-18 08:13:15 PM

    Oh my goodness, I will be so freakin' happy if you could just update by this weekend or something. That would be so AWESOME

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481156
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories