Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Eight

by CosmicZombie 38 Reviews

Fire-breathing stepsisters, unhelpful puff heads, and the footsteps of doom...NEW CHAPTER, GUYS! R&R PWEEASE!! xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/18 - Updated: 2011/10/23 - 3885 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) inthemourning 2011-10-22 08:20:39 AM

    omg I'm in love with this story. Seriously, you're such a wonderful writer. Please update soon, it's amazing and really funny x!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) 10598dragon 2011-10-22 09:49:12 AM

    This whole story is awesome:_0 you have to carry on!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CarronKilljoy 2011-10-22 04:05:03 PM

    :D I don't know how you do it but this just keeps getting better and better! Just everything about it works so well :)
    I also have been reading your other fic for ages and it's actually so pathetic how many times I check for updates :L can't wait for the last two chapters for that (and hopefully a sequel hint hint) it pleeeeese update this soon!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-10-22 05:14:25 PM

    THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FUCKING SOTRY ON HERE

    OH MY GEE

    I DIED LAUGHING LIKE 5482818147415634248 TIMES XDDD

    PLEASE WRITE MORE I AM IN FUCKING LOVE WITH YOUR STORY !!!!!!!!!!
    UPDATE. NOWWWWWWWW. PLEAAAASE. WITH MEESE AND ICE CREAM AND FRANKIES BEAUTIFUL EYES ON TOP ?!?!?!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-10-23 12:47:03 AM

    Omfg MOOOOORE .
    I fucking love this story,you're like the best author on here. Seriously. :3
    If you don't update soon I'll cry D:

    -Aimee xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-10-23 12:47:17 AM

    Dude. UPDATE SOON! It was amazing; I love how Frankie's flirting with Gee and Gee won't believe that it's true :)

    ~ Gee xxx
    ~ Yes, that is my name.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-10-23 09:20:31 AM

    Ommiiiggoosshhhh. Update soon! This fic is amazing!!!! :DDD

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) thececilie 2011-10-25 05:55:54 AM

    I fucking love This story, please Update soon. Im almost addicted to the story

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644746
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories