Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nineteen

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Giant Monopoly boards, retarded turtles, and the dangers of having Nirvana's 'Rape Me' as a ringtone...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/02/01 - Updated: 2012/02/27 - 5126 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Murderous_Music39 2012-02-01 06:13:53 PM

    Did you know your one of my favorite people in the world right now?:D i loveddd it xD awesome:)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-01 07:02:26 PM

    Can't wait for the "monopoly"! (monopoly, the actual thing is one of my favorite games)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-02-01 07:15:52 PM

    Shit... I LOVED THIS! JUST AMAZING! and you're pretty accurate with the Gerard boner thingy. Have you seen the pictures where he gets them during concerts? I mean, /wow/.
    Pshh, Gerard didn't need a make-over, he always looks good.

    Can't wait for 'monopoly' xD

    Oh by the way, you said Gerard would buy Mikey twenty quid worth of coffee, but they live California. Right? I'm not trying to be rude or anything, I just thought you might want to know.

    Great chapter! Loved it as always!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) amos222 2012-02-01 07:23:02 PM

    Every time a new chapter is added to this story, I remember how much I love every second of reading it. I love you. If I knew you, I would marry you because this is so amazing. Thank you for writing this piece of heaven and posting it online for all (meaning me) to see.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Radioactivefury12Mcr 2012-02-01 10:01:47 PM

    I don't think I can wait for the next chapter! I love this so, so much! I'm just going to lock myself in my closet and live off of nutella and draw frerard chibi because I think I might die over how great this was. I don't even know if that made sense....
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-02-01 11:24:38 PM

    "Seriously, I didn’t know my hips could reach so high all by themselves. What clever little munchkins."

    Hahahha what the fuck?! XD

    Yup. Frerard perve and proud. Frank is a bit of a naughty boy, isn't he? Makes this story more interesting ;)

    Love it, as per always :)

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-02-01 11:34:35 PM

    Um. Hello there. So Uh. I've been a mega-rucking-huge fan of your work for Uh... QUITE a bit of time, but I've never commented because... Well, I don't know. But whilst I was reading this (absofuckinglutely lovely) update,ni suddenly realized just HOW MANY WAYS the term "fuck" could be used. Sorry, this is hella dorky of me, but can you blame me? I can try to smother up the dork in me with as much eyeliner as I want, but somehow.... Whenever I either watch Doctor Who, or read your brilliant fics, the geek just... Bubbles back up. Over. And. Over. And. Over. And... Yeah. Please update within the neeaar future?
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-02-02 12:06:50 AM

    i am so glad i'm not a guy. that would be embarrassing as hell. -_-
    as always, this chapter was hilarious. XD
    hope you feel better soon! :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2012-02-02 05:34:36 AM

    holy fuck this is awesome. Really hope you get better, but don't feel like you have to stress or anything :) ok, thank you awesome person with the awesome story from the internet.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-02-02 06:58:43 AM

    OH MY GOD it was the best thing I've ever read, you seriously made my day! I hope you'll feel better soon, you're such a talented writer and a lovely person :]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483431
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories