Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Auditions, mah lovely readers!

by thegirlwhowasonfire 16 Reviews

What le title says.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/10 - Updated: 2012/04/10 - 283 words

Reviews

  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-10 05:05:19 PM

    Part: Lyn-z stepsis, or other matchmaker, or whatever else :D

    Name: Izzy (last name Crow if not stepsis)

    Age: 16

    Gender: Female

    appearance is split for detail

    Hair: Black and blue, choppy layers, goes to shoulders

    Eyes: bright geen

    Height/weight/etc.: 5'2 around 110lbs

    Tattoos and or piercings: Lip rig, earrings.

    Clothes: black skinnys, any shirt she can find (often one she got in men's department, they fit wayy better and aren't all slutty nor clingy). Boots or sneakers, black. never ever wears matching socks.

    Anything else involving appearance: is really pale, light ivory. wears lots of eyeliner, but not much else unless something fancy is happening.

    Hobbies: plays guitar, but has never taken lessons. draws a lot. writes a ton, and reads a bunch. She sings, but not often in front of people.

    Personality: really quiet until you get to know her, then she's like really loud and fun and random. often does stupid shit for fun, then gets yelled at by one person or another. despite all this, she's got fantastic grades and has been on honour roll since kindergarden. Adults tend to think she's a good influence, even though she's not. Curses a ton, favourite word is "fuckup". often makes stupid faces.

    Any other info: She used to be bullied a ton, and has super low self esteem. Her dad used to call her fat and ugly and stupid all the time, so she's always getting good grades and working out and stuff because she's self conscious.




    this sounds great! I can't wait to read, and I will be. :D

    xxIzzy
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-10 05:15:49 PM


    Part: One of the two friends, or if your talking like 'going out with' I'll be Alicia's Girlfriend :3

    Name: Anna McLeod (mc-loud)
    Age: (14-18 unless you're auditioning for the teacher.) 15 
    Gender: Female 

    appearance is split for detail
    Hair: Dark Brown, Wavy, almost to armpits. :P Usually kept down, and likes to put in different colored extensions. 
    Eyes: Grey/Light Blue
    Height/weight/etc.: 5'3, 110 lb., Pretty skinny, and not athletic. 
    Tattoos and or piercings: Twice in each ear, but is afraid of needles. Likes to draw on herself, though. :3

    Clothes: Oversized Tee-Shirts and hoodies, paired with random colored leggings, tights, or fishnets. Never takes off Black Plaid converse with red laces or many rubber bracelets. Sometimes she'll wear skinny jeans, but not often. 

    Anything else involving appearance: Wears Dark eyemakeup, black eyeliner on top, and eyeliner on the bottom to match whatever leggings she is wearing. 

    Hobbies: Writing, reading, (Is a Harry Potter Nerd), Listening to music, Drawing, Going Shopping, writing fanfiction, (ironic, Eh?)

    Personality: Generally soft spoken and polite to adults and strangers, but when she's with friends, she's sort of rebellious and funny. Has somewhat of a guy's sense of humor, (Pervy :D), but is still quite feminine. Gets along with most people, and if she doesn't like someone, she just acts like they don't exist. Yeah- she's very comfortable in her own little group, but If she is in a big group, she's quiet and a little antisocial. She also loves physical affection. :3

    Any other info: Nuu...
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) zombiekiller 2012-04-10 05:16:14 PM

    Part:alicia's girlfriend
    Name:danielle louise
    Age:15
    Gender:female
    appearance is split for detail
    Hair:jet black,boob length (best way to explain itxD) slightly wavy or straight
    Eyes:brown/green, lighly outlined with black eyeliner
    Height/weight/etc.:5ft 5, hourglass figure
    Tattoos and or piercings:black cat on my wrist and vampire bite tattoo on my neck.
    Clothes:tight black skinny jeans, band/horror movie tee's, brightly coloured converse/doc martens.
    Anything else involving appearance:umm, nopee.
    Hobbies:playing guitar, drawing,watching horror movies with alicia
    Personality:shy at first but really outgoing and bubbly when she's with her friends, loves animals, giddy all the time.
    Any other info:lives with her mum after her dad left, into heavy metal,punk and rock music and is a guitar expert

    Hope this was okay xo
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) RockMusic 2012-04-10 05:30:54 PM

    Part: Franks sister or Lyn-Z's step sis
    Name:Destiny Winters
    Age: 15
    Gender: Female
    Hair: Jet black or light brown depending on the lighting. Purple highlights.
    Eyes: Golden brown
    Height/weight/etc.: 5'7. I don't know what my weight is, I'm not skinny nor fat, I guess I'm a healthy curvy type.
    Tattoos and or piercings: constantly wears fake nose piercing in right nostril (mother won't allow a real one).
    Clothes: Always wearing something different. Safety pens and cool pins are always in my jeans. Heavy on the accessories. If not wearing a glove (on one hand or both but never matching) a bunch of bracelets. I guess headphones are apart of my clothes, because I always have them hanging on me. Black heart necklace, Headband. I wear basically whatever I think is cool. White button down shirt, black buttons, elbow length sleeves or any cool looking t-shirt. I will never be able to explain my clothes or styles, its ever changing. I'm sorry. Just think business woman, meets rock star, meets prep, meets every other stereotype there is minus jocks and throw it in a pot. Mix it. Envision something cooler than what currently envisioning and there you go.
    Anything else involving appearance: My legs are paler than the rest of me...I guess.
    Hobbies: Writing poetry, stories, fanfics, and lyrics. Reading. Fashion designing. Playing bass. Playing keyboard. Singing. Using twitter (its a hobby). Walking. Shopping. Sewing.
    Personality: Quiet in public. Kinda crazy. Very creative. Thinks she can do it all. Confident one minute, depressed the next. Kind of up and down. An actress, around adults an angel but hates her peers. Peers think she's some goth weirdo but when they get to know her they like her and she doesn't get it. Doesn't really know who she is. Changing personality but doesn't have multiple personalities.
    Any other info: Obsessive tweeter. Usually bored. Unless doing, said hobbies or talking to best friend.
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-10 05:35:06 PM

    Part: Frank's sister

    Name: Kathryn(Kat)Lynn Weatherspoon(Or Iero for the story :P)

    Age: 14

    Gender: Female

    appearance is split for detail

    Hair: Dyed dark red, shoulder length, curls at the ends a little

    Eyes: Bright turquoise

    Height/weight/etc.: 5'4, 80 pounds.

    Tattoos and or piercings: Right nose stud, left lip ring, gauges.

    Clothes: http://www.polyvore.com/horror/set?id=45359194

    Anything else involving appearance: She's very skinny and pale.

    Hobbies: Drawing, Writing, Painting, Singing, Guitar, Photography.

    Personality: Random, bubbly, hyper, creative, very mature, Shy, quiet.


    Any other info: She's a vegetarian and a Scorpio.
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) foreveryours 2012-04-10 05:37:19 PM

    Part: Frank's sister or Gerard's girlfriend, either's fine :)

    Name:Luna May (Iero) if the sister

    Age: what ever fits, I guess about 17?

    Gender:Female

    appearance is split for detail

    Hair:White blonde, down to the waist and curled slightly (dyed) natural hair colour brown.

    Eyes:Piecing blue.

    Height/weight/etc.: 5'4, average weight, really skinny, people think she's anorexic but she isn't at least she doesn't think she is.

    Tattoos and or piercings:small swallow tattoo on her hand and common ear piercings

    Clothes:Band tees mostly, skinny jeans and red or dark blue converse, will occasionally wears dresses

    Anything else involving appearance: Pale skin.

    Hobbies:Painting, drawing, singing, reading, acting and is trying to play guitar.

    Personality:Can be bitchy and intimidating but also really nice and kind, doesn't like to upset anyone and doesn't like people to worry about her.

    Any other info: very insecure, hates herself, secretly cutting. Doesn't trust what anyone says and gets paranoid easily.

    Sounds like a good story! :D Hope I get the part, thanks for considering!
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-04-10 05:43:53 PM

    Part: Teacher

    Name: Tierney Sullivan

    Age: 24

    Gender: Female

    Hair: Light blonde, always has beachy waves, sometimes I wear it up in messy, but cute, buns :)
    Eyes:
    Height/weight/etc.: 5' 2", I weigh, last time I checked, 113 or 114, can't remember. I have double D's and size 7 1/2 feet. My nose is also cute, or so I have been told :D

    Tattoos and or piercings: . I have two cartilage piercings in the top of ear each and two at the lobe and a tragus on the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and part of psalm 23 around my right ankle. Recently, I got “Carry the Fire on the inside of my left wrist.

    Clothes/Clothing Style: I'll do sub-categories! :)

    Relax/Home: Dark wash jeans(blue/black) with V-neck tees and I love cardigans or hoodies, but not overly preppy ones :/

    Dinners/Semi-Special Occasions: Fitted blazers over flowy tops with skinny legged slacks, or pencil skirts. Nylons(Nude or Black) with stilettos. A girl can never have too many shoes.

    Romantic Occasions: Not like that, you nasty. Off the shoulder tops, or tank tops with skirts that cling to the hips. Dresses that have a plunging necklines and short hems. I also have a favorite dress trend: The one shouldered, loose torso dresses http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=35462643 I like to flaunt what I've got, but not in a whorish/bitchy way.

    Anything else involving appearance: Makeup: I usually do a black stripe of eyeliner on the top lid and a highlight. If I'm doing neutrals, I use my highlight color to go over a light brown liner that I apply on the top of my lid and a more fleshy brown color in the crease. Finishing with either a black or brown mascara, respectively.

    Hobbies: Swimming, loooove it. Was Varsity all four years in HS and swam club. Running, Hiking, over all fitness, I guess :3 I also really love cars and bikes as well as reading and making people laugh.

    Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to hear at the time. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my friends and what little family I get to call my own. I tend to let my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite a few lessons in life.

    Any other info: Uhm, I love, love, love Hello Kitty. I smoke and have a coffee addiction, I work out everyday, though. Also, I'm obsessed with heels. Kitten heels, stilettos, platforms, all of them :3 My favorite animals are giraffes or huskies.
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-04-10 05:46:15 PM

    OH! And Thanks for considering me! I hope I get the part and Happy Writing!! :)
  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-04-10 08:14:47 PM

    Oh, jeez. I know what you're talking about, story wise. I'm sorry to see that you thought they were shit, but in all honesty? I'm looking forward to reading what'll be coming up! A fresh mind is a juicy mind. waggles eyebrows suggestively

    Okay. Creepiness aside.

    Part: Lyn-Z's steppie. :)

    Age: 15

    Female...

    Hair: currently cut into widows peak bangs, blue and purple with hints of pink...

    Eyes: huge ass stormy gray eyes. I also wear the classic "geek" glasses, only mine aren't just for decor.

    5'4" 130lbs


    Tattoos: I have the symbol for alpha on myleft wrist, and omega n my right. I have a mediaeval dragon sleeve. I really love dragons and ancient folk lore. :)

    Piercings: I recently got a smiley (whoop whoop) I have a septum, snake eyes, spider bites, an Industrial and a barbellin my eyebrow. >:) I love Jody modifications.

    Clothies: I love my home-made red tartan pants. With lots of zippers and chains. (fuck yeah) I wear various ratty band tees, usually old metal, and any punk rock. If I'm feeling purty that day I'll switch them out with tight pin Stripe button ups. My combat boots, my bowler hat, suspenders, bow tie, and a big floppy old fashioned army jacket. (actual vintage) Sometimes I'll wear a top hat. You know... If I'm feelin particularly dapper.

    I do the whole pin up girl style makeup. Just, FYI...
    >.>

    Hobbies: skinny dipping, playing drums and guitar, writing music/morbid raps, aying clue with my sibs/friends/lady friends. ;) ;) ;) Watching horror movies, filming weird ass movies/directing/starring in... I love movies. :3 Collecting cutesie or weird tea cups. (NOT MUGS) and um... Streaking with my friends, sister, and occassionaly lady friends....in the forest... In the middle of the night... I love arguing, and getting into fights with random ass holes. I like borrowing... Cough cough stealing... My dads motorcycle... And playing video games.

    The adrenaline is CRAAAZY... :D

    Personality: Ridiculously sarcastic, bitchy, cynical, morbid, and rude. I'm an acquired taste, to say the least. :D I have a very serious/scary exterior to prevent further bullying... Plus, most people piss me off any ways. I hardly ever smile. Yet a crack a shot ton of jokes... Once you get past my insecurities though, I'm just a morbid, wicked little wild child. I love my friends dearly, and would do ANYTHING for them.

    Any other info: I'm a dyke, I'm a Wiccan, I fully believe in reincarnation, and a lot of urban legends, that doesn't mean I'm scared of them though. I lived in Scotland up until a couple years ago, so I still have an embarrassingly thick accent. ,__,

  • Auditions, mah lovely readers!

    (#) RockMusic 2012-04-10 09:42:08 PM

    I realized I wasn't very specific on a few things... Sooo....
    Hair: shoulder length.
    Clothes: I WILL NEVER EVER WEAR FLATS!! EVER!! Occasionally I will wear cute converse, BUT NEVER TENNIS SHOES! Boots, heels and wedges. Spikey jewlry is a must.
    Hobbies: Photography
    Piercings: I have 2 sets in each ear.
    Any other info: Whenever someone (an adult that I'll probably see again) asks what I'm listening to I'll lie and say Justin Bieber. I love rollercoasters. My mind goes to the negative side of things automatically, like how I could die in general and only after this happens can I have relief and peace because I feel like its not going to happen because I think it's possible. I hate looking at pictures of myself. I'm an on and off person in general, like almost everything about me. I'm bi. I eat cookies & cream ice cream a lot when I'm on my period. During that time of the month my family should fear, I'm overly emotional and will not be happy till I'm in bed with a bowl of cookies & cream, something to read and tea. I go with the flow, unless I HATE HATE HATE the flow, then I complain. I'm bi. I'm awkward, in the awesome way. Occasionally cocky. Hates dreadlocks and fakes. Bi. I can be a total kid. Example: I went on an Easter egg hunt with a bunch of kids when all the other teens stayed inside. But hey, I got free candy and they got boring adult food and Disney Bingo.

    Um.. I think that's everything important personality wise. Now I can rest in peace knowing that even when I probably don't get picked for anything, at least I spilled my guts. You know my life now (for the most part.. I think).

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633909
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories