Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

by wheresyourheart 53 Reviews

you all know how guilty you are of these... XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/08/09 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 1954 words

Reviews

  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) StandingStill 2008-08-11 09:15:17 PM

    Guilty of 10 of those.
    All the LOTMS ones more speficially.

    That's like me and my friends THING. the clapping, the quoting, the stupidness.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) EllieElectrikk 2008-08-14 05:04:09 PM

    Dude I do like all of these, I made my friend read it and she was like "Did you write this!?"
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) catlover070904 2008-08-20 03:59:51 PM

    In answer to:

    'When going through pictures on your computer, you find that you have over 300 saved random photos of mcr.'

    For me that is not true... it's 1,034. And most are of Frank lol ;). I will not say how many 'yes' I said ;).
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) easykeys 2008-12-20 05:07:53 PM

    No freaking way.

    46!

    =|

    omggggg

    haha!
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) easykeys 2008-12-20 05:10:06 PM

    No freaking way

    46!

    omgggg

    haha
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) TrekkieMonster 2009-01-08 01:28:27 PM

    I didn't stalk a Mikey Way look-alike at Wal-Mart. I stalked a Bob Bryar look-alike at a Mindless Self Indulgence concert.

    That cracked me up. I've made loads of those. I think we- and by we I mean everybody who read this- has a disease. And I think it's called OCRD. [Obsessive Chemical Romance Disorder.]
    A few you forgot, though:
    -Your parents have come in to the room when you were watching a My Chem video and told you to stop screaming.
    -People you're not even friends with know how obsessed you are.
    -Anytime you're in an office building you tell strangers how you'd love to die alone.

    And I am guilty of quite literally every one of them. That, dear children, is the definition of insanity.
    xD Great job.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-02-10 01:45:23 PM

    >.<
    Crap. That's my review up there ^^ TrekkieMonster came over and never logged out of my computer and I spent like an hour on FicWad before I realized...I feel stupid now. Anyways, that was really funny. [And I don't care if you don't believe how many I'm guilty of. Really, I don't.]
    -Albi
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) xxMyPainfulRomancexx 2009-02-14 10:13:43 PM

    FRANK, MIKEY, AND RAY WERE IN A FUCKING MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????????? WHAT MOVIE?????
    Yes, ive bought "Big Sexxi Hair" before, because thats tha kind of hair ray has=]
    lolol.
    wow, and yeah...about the whole"
    "youve stalked a mikey way look alike in walmart..."
    thats how i met Chad, My boyfriend...=]]

    Author's response

    haha the mikey way look alike thing...
    that's how I met my crush!
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) kisstherain 2009-02-15 12:49:29 AM

    i stopped counting after 70. lol i'm wierd. =/
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-02-15 04:42:18 AM

    Hahaha my friend always says I don't love you when I get soemthing that she doesn't and I say like I did yesterday we're gay lol
    AND OMG WERE THEY IN A MOVIE?
    Hahaha I wrote in my major exam a story about MCR and I for 19/20 for it xD
    I always say im not okay (singing) when someone asks
    Omg my LCD tv has the time of chicago and I go argh!!!
    AND MY ART SCHOOL MATE LOOKS LIKE MIKEY WHENEVER HE HAS HIS GLASSES ON it makes mewanna jjump on him everytime
    I've had ppl stalk me coz I looked like gerard (mostly guys tho -.-')
    I SO WOULD LET THEM RAPE ME EVEN THO I DON'T BELIEVE IN SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE!!
    And we all eat skittle, m&ms and gummi bears on gee's bday (which is also my dads bday too -.-')
    The End
    I'm sorry I was laughing the whole time
    And fuck I'm obsessed :S
    You ruined my sleep woman!! Hahaha

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483690
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories