Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

by wheresyourheart 53 Reviews

you all know how guilty you are of these... XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/08/09 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 1954 words

Reviews

  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) _xmikaylamcrx_ 2009-12-28 07:52:18 PM

    You hear Gerard say “We’re My Chemical Romance and we come from New Jersey, where we shoot motherfuckers like you!” and your first thought is “Awww, he’s so cute!”

    GUITLY! =D

    Im guitly of all but 10 or 11 of those xD

    XOXO-Mikayla
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) monochrome_skittles 2010-08-24 02:35:27 PM

    Is it bad that I do 24 of them :S
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) emo-girl 2010-08-31 08:34:19 AM

    I have to say i do these:
    (If not in America) You look at the clock, take back/add hours to get the american time and then announce to your uncaring friends, "Gerard will currently be having breakfast."

    You know all the words to EVERY album, not just the Black Parade.

    None of your friends like them but they could probably write a book on them you talk about them so much.

    People you're not even friends with know how obsessed you are

    You deny being a fangirl, but know that you really are at heart... ;)

    You read the MCR blog daily... or hourly...


    and this:
    I tell my parents about every little detail about them, like its studying for school

    I rewatch some youtube videos

    i get amazed when i hear about them in school, on the radio etc. I have like mini fits and have to join in.

    have over a 1000 pics of them on my ipod

    i dye and turn up the volume really loud when they are on the tv or radio.

    hehe i love them
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-12-23 03:18:17 PM

    This movie?? xD
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXvMkPKaUWs&feature=related

    Anyways...I do alot of these things. Is that bad? :P
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Razor2therosary97 2011-01-29 10:24:27 AM

    I got 78 of these! Lol I have a major obsession with MCR!!
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) KJLucidLove666 2011-02-01 08:32:53 PM

    Holy Fuck! I didn't even realize I had OCRD until now!
    Hehe, i actually went up to this drummer in a local band that looked like mikey and asked him if he could play bass X)
    P.s. you forgot to add that you only watched the Jeffery Damner comic book video to see a sixteen year old Gerard. . .O_o, okay now i feel like a stalker. . .
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) ONotz 2011-03-31 05:47:35 PM

    ALMOST ALL OF THOSE XD
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-04-05 10:48:37 PM

    .....98. I swear to god I just went down the list marking tally marks in my note book. XDDD

    And yes, I highly support Bob's solo project.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) izzyheights 2011-04-22 02:32:07 AM

    You know you're obsessed with MCR if when you're not thinkin about them, you just...Oh wait. That never happens.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) izzyheights 2011-04-22 02:33:04 AM

    You know you're obsessed with MCR if when you're not thinking about them you just...Oh wait. That never happens.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601829
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories