Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

NOTE! (YES, IT IS IMPORTANT)

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

Not bad news or anything, just important...please read, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/03/11 - Updated: 2012/03/11 - 403 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) VampireBatmanLove 2012-03-12 12:00:44 PM

    KEEP THE BRAIN CELLS!! and its ok! you're an amazing writer! this is defiantly my favorite fan fiction ever! hope you feel better love
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ArgyleSockMonkey 2012-03-12 06:32:49 PM

    I think the brain cells should stay just with BMD. I love them to pieces, but mychemicalbitchbot is right. If you use them too often, they will lose their charm. I'm sure you can think of something equally original for the new story! Can't wait to read:)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-03-13 02:25:29 AM

    I hope you'll feel better. And get confidence because you are fucking amazing!! And what ever you do,DO NOT KILL THE BRAINCELLS,okay? This is the best fic I have read,I love this
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-03-13 12:25:42 PM

    I think you should keep the braincells, but modify them to fit Gerard. Honestly, the braincells are one of the best parts.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) methanemandie 2012-03-14 06:04:56 PM

    Just so you know you are one of my fav writers and i mean all of this in the nicest way possible and i just wana give you some helpful criticism :X

    i dont think you should keep the brain cells. It started cute but it slowly started to dominate the story so after a while it seemed that half the update was just going on in gerards head. Same with the muttering. It was adorable at first but after a while i really wished gerard could form a sentence.

    Its still a great story and you are still an AMAZING writer. I hope you feel better hun :)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-17 05:00:28 AM

    ooooh, the brian cells are my favourites! :D so keep them, please xd

    and don't you dare to say you've been a shitty author; i think it's fucking wonderful you're even writing anything. i don't think i would be if i was in a situation like yours (: so just take your time and rock on! :D
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) pepper17 2012-03-18 06:23:53 AM

    mmk so I love the way you write and it's freaking hilarious but the more BMD went on the more it seemed like the brain cells took over. I didn't like how gee became pretty much unable the function BUT I loveloveloveloved frank the whole story he was soooo awesome and I really liked how he was the chill cool one while gee was the awkward one. so ya do something different and kill the brain cells so you can change it up and keep being awesome:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608908
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories